Nightmare Series Books 1 - 3 (Nightmare Series Box Set, #1)

Nightmare Series Books 1 - 3 (Nightmare Series Box Set, #1)

Nightmare Series Books 1 - 3 (Nightmare Series Box Set, #1)

Nightmare Series Books 1 - 3 (Nightmare Series Box Set, #1)



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Something deadly is hiding in the shadows…

When a TV crew seeking evidence of the supernatural enters the crumbling grounds of Malpas Abbey, they have no idea what they might find. Hoping to capture paranormal activity live on camera, they descend deeper into the shadows, hunting for ghosts and apparitions. But instead, they discover something much worse…

Thrust into a battle against forces beyond their comprehension, the production team soon find themselves locked in a struggle for survival that reaches far beyond the crumbling old manor house.

An ancient evil has been unleashed on the English countryside. Known as The Interlopers, these sinister invaders from another dimension live among us. And they have only one goal.

Total dominion over the human race…

This digital box set contains the first three books of the Nightmare series. Three novels of paranormal terror, guaranteed to send shivers down your spine.

Nightmare Abbey: Overlooking a dark hill, Malpas Abbey has been avoided by locals for centuries. Its infamous history is marred with blood and terror. Only the foolish would dare enter such a place, where devilish hauntings have left a string of dead bodies in its wake.

Nightmare Valley: The peaceful town of Machen is hiding secrets darker than the eerie forest surrounding it. Wide-eyed children roam the woods pleading for help. Yet, behind their innocent façade lies a resurrected evil with an insatiable thirst for blood.

Nightmare Revelation: The nightmare continues to cast a deep shadow as dreadful stories of murder and mayhem make their way into London. But death comes knocking when a thick fog crawls through the night. The smell of fear lingers in the air, and no one is safe.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940166321695
Publisher: Scare Street
Publication date: 12/17/2018
Series: Nightmare Series Box Set
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 620 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews