Nightmusic, Vol. 3

Nightmusic, Vol. 3

by Thrillseekers

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Water Music Records


Disc 1

  1. The Last Time  -  Fisher
  2. Metaverse
  3. Carbine
  4. Miracle Cure
  5. Siren  -  Jay Lumen Vibe
  6. Take Me Back  -  Loomer
  7. What You Need
  8. All the Way  -  Aruna
  9. Fallen Tides  - Melinda Gareh
  10. 4Ever  -  Solar Stone
  11. Embrace  -  Embrace
  12. Only You  -  Teya
  13. Smack
  14. Buenos Aires  -  Cartel
  15. Red Moon Slide  -  Nitrous Oxide

Disc 2

  1. Songless  -  Lange
  2. Faxing Berlin
  3. Somewhere Inside  -  Allure
  4. Tribute to Life  -  Dennis Sheppard
  5. Falling
  6. Big Sky  - John O'Callaghan
  7. By Your Side
  8. Runaway  -  Keenen & Anderson
  9. We Rise  -  Stimulator
  10. Never Gone
  11. The Horizon  -  Breakfast
  12. One Wish
  13. Perfect
  14. Nimbus  - Oliver Smith
  15. Bulldozer

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Thrillseekers   Primary Artist
Anita Kelsey   Vocals
Jennifer Karr   Vocals
Tiff Lacey   Vocals

Technical Credits

Dale Anderson   Composer,Producer
John Askew   Composer,Producer
David Forbes   Remixing
J. Evans Jones   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Anita Kelsey   Composer
Dave Parkinson   Composer,Producer
Julie Thompson   Composer
J. Armstrong   Producer
Markus Schulz   Composer
Noel Sanger   Composer
Agnelli & Nelson   Producer,Remixing
Martin Roth   Producer,Remixing
Ned Bigham   Composer,Vocal Producer
Audrey Gallagher   Composer
Richard Walter   Composer
Dauby Talles   Composer
Alexander Perls   Composer,Vocal Producer
Jennifer Karr   Composer
Orkidea   Composer
Brad Pressman   Executive Producer
Max Graham   Composer,Producer
Matt Hardwick   Composer,Producer
Steve Helstrip   Producer
Claus Ter Hoeven   Composer
Ronski Speed   Composer,Producer
Mark Pledger   Composer,Producer
Tiffany Dixon   Composer,Producer
Aruna Abrams   Composer
Gareth Emery   Remixing
Melinda Gareh   Composer,Producer
Ralph Barendse   Composer
Mary Dolezal   Marketing,Promoter
Daniel Kandi   Remixing
Simon Patterson   Composer,Producer
Nic Chagall   Producer
Matthias Gierth   Producer
Henry Nix   Producer
Casey Keyworth   Composer
Jay Lumen   Composer,Producer
Andy Duguid   Producer,Remixing
Dennis Schäfer   Producer
Adam Nickey   Composer,Producer
Krzysztof Pretkiewicz   Composer,Producer
Mike Saint-Jules   Remixing
Oliver Smith   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >