Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.



by New Kids on the Block

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Import


Album Credits

Performance Credits

New Kids on the Block   Primary Artist
Andrew Goldstein   Keyboards
Donnie Wahlberg   Group Member
Jonathan Knight   Group Member
Jordan Knight   Group Member
Danny Wood   Group Member
Kevin Antunes   Keyboards
Emanuel Kiriakou   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Nick Carter   Group Member
Howie Dorough   Group Member
Brian Littrell   Group Member
Joey McIntyre   Group Member
Troy Antunes   Bass
III Charles Willson   Keyboards
AJ McLean   Group Member
Brian Frasier-Moore   Drums
Michael "Fish" Herring   Guitar
Jens Koerkemeier   Keyboards
Skip Dorsey   Guitar
Robert Lewis   Keyboards

Technical Credits

New Kids on the Block   Producer
Barry McGuire   Video Editor
Michael Jonzun   Producer
Johnny Powers   Engineer
Andrew Goldstein   drum programming
Denniz Pop   Composer,Producer
Maurice Starr   Composer,Producer
Raúl Hernández   Camera Operator
Max Martin   Composer,Producer
Kevin Antunes   Producer
Emanuel Kiriakou   Programming,Producer
Brian Littrell   Composer
Herbert Crichlow   Composer
Andreas Carlsson   Composer
Kristian Lundin   Composer,Producer
David Frangioni   Engineer
RedOne   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
James Zaner   Engineer
J. Cates   Composer
Kevin Cofield   drum programming
Teddy Sky   Composer,Programming,Instrumentation
John Logsdon   Video Producer
Jared Siegel   Camera Operator
AJ Junior   Engineer
Gustav Efraimsson   Composer
Trevor Muzzy   Engineer
Jens Koerkemeier   Engineer,drum programming
Cody Signore   Camera Operator
Christopher Gaffron   Engineer
David Warshauer   Camera Operator
Trevor Chamberlain   Camera Operator

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews