NME Presents the Essential Bands 2007

NME Presents the Essential Bands 2007


Product Details

Release Date:
Universal Uk


Disc 1

  1. Lord Don't Slow Me Down  -  Oasis
  2. Valerie
  3. Suburban Nights  -  Hard-Fi
  4. The Angry Mob
  5. Read My Mind  -  Killers
  6. Foundations
  7. Hold On
  8. This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race
  9. Either Way  -  Twang
  10. Books from Boxes
  11. Ali in the Jungle  -  Hours
  12. Whistle for the Choir
  13. Down Boy
  14. When Under Ether
  15. The Count of Monte Christo  -  Noisettes
  16. About Your Dress
  17. What Will You Do (When the Money Goes)?  -  Milburn
  18. The Cannibal Hiking Disaster
  19. Girls and Boys in Love
  20. Generator  -  Holloways

Disc 2

  1. Brianstorm
  2. Delivery
  3. He Said He Loved Me  -  Reverend and the Makers
  4. LDN
  5. Away from Here  -  Enemy
  6. It's Not Over Yet  -  Klaxons
  7. Illegal Attacks  - Ian Brown
  8. The Night Sky  -  Keane
  9. Hunting for Witches
  10. Folding Stars  -  Biffy Clyro
  11. Jealous Girls  -  Gossip
  12. Let's Make Love and Listen to Death from Above
  13. Atlas  -  Battles
  14. Liquid Lives  -  Hadouken!
  15. Get Lost  - Patrick Wolf
  16. Burn Faster
  17. Hurricanes
  18. It Means Nothing  -  Stereophonics
  19. Moving Pictures
  20. Kill the Director  -  Wombats

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

PJ Harvey   Composer
Duke Reid   Composer
Paul Oakenfold   Composer
Noel Gallagher   Composer
Darren Lewis   Composer
Tim Willis   Composer
Paul Epworth   Composer
Kelly Jones   Composer
Wolsey White   Composer
Jamie Morrison   Composer
Simon Neil   Composer
Fall Out Boy   Composer
Pete Doherty   Composer
Razorlight   Composer
Richard Archer   Composer
Shingai Shoniwa   Composer
Conor McNicholas   Author
Nathan Howdeshell   Composer
Killers   Composer
Patrick Wolf   Composer
Bloc Party   Composer
Russell Pritchard   Composer
Sean Payne   Composer
Boyan Chowdhury   Composer
Abi Harding   Composer
Nine Black Alps   Composer
Ryan Jarman   Composer
Gary Jarman   Composer
Ross Jarman   Composer
Robert Maxfield   Composer
Arctic Monkeys   Composer
Alex Turner   Composer
Rumble Strips   Composer
Lily Allen   Composer
Alterkicks   Composer
Lovefoxxx   Composer
Adriano Cintra   Composer
Kate Nash   Composer
Alfie Jackson   Composer
Rob Skipper   Composer
Iyiola Babalola   Composer
Martin Stilwell   Composer
Dave McCabe   Composer
Archis Tiku   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >