Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

NME Presents the Essential Bands 2007

NME Presents the Essential Bands 2007


Product Details

Release Date:
Universal Uk


Album Credits

Technical Credits

PJ Harvey   Composer
Duke Reid   Composer
Paul Oakenfold   Composer
Noel Gallagher   Composer
Darren Lewis   Composer
Tim Willis   Composer
Paul Epworth   Composer
Kelly Jones   Composer
Wolsey White   Composer
Jamie Morrison   Composer
Simon Neil   Composer
Fall Out Boy   Composer
Pete Doherty   Composer
Razorlight   Composer
Richard Archer   Composer
Shingai Shoniwa   Composer
Conor McNicholas   Author
Nathan Howdeshell   Composer
Killers   Composer
Patrick Wolf   Composer
Bloc Party   Composer
Russell Pritchard   Composer
Sean Payne   Composer
Boyan Chowdhury   Composer
Abi Harding   Composer
Nine Black Alps   Composer
Ryan Jarman   Composer
Gary Jarman   Composer
Ross Jarman   Composer
Robert Maxfield   Composer
Arctic Monkeys   Composer
Alex Turner   Composer
Rumble Strips   Composer
Lily Allen   Composer
Alterkicks   Composer
Lovefoxxx   Composer
Adriano Cintra   Composer
Kate Nash   Composer
Alfie Jackson   Composer
Rob Skipper   Composer
Iyiola Babalola   Composer
Martin Stilwell   Composer
Dave McCabe   Composer
Archis Tiku   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews