No Doubt

No Doubt

by Floyd Taylor

Product Details

Release Date:
Malaco Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Floyd Taylor   Primary Artist
Harrison Calloway   Trumpet
Charles Richard Cason   Background Vocals
Chalmers Davis   Piano,Hammond Organ,Wurlitzer
Steven Herrman   Trumpet
David Hood   Guitar,Bass Guitar
Jim Horn   Trumpet,Alto Saxophone,Baritone (Vocal)
Clayton Ivey   Background Vocals,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Jimmy Johnson   Guitar
Valeria Kashimuri   Background Vocals
Randy McCormick   Piano,Hammond Organ,Wurlitzer
Steve Patrick   Trumpet,Tenor Saxophone
Michael Rhodes   Guitar,Bass Guitar
James Robertson   Drums
Charles Rose   Trombone,Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone
Harvey Thompson   Trombone,Tenor Saxophone
Reggie Young   Guitar
Freddie Young   Background Vocals
Cassie Bonner   Background Vocals
Kevin Lipsey   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Steve Herman   Tenor Saxophone
Jimmy Johnson   Piano
Forrest "Juke" Gordon   Drums
Kelvin Holley   Guitar

Technical Credits

Larry Addison   Composer,Producer
Mike Bradley   Engineer
Charles Richard Cason   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
Tommy Couch   Producer,Executive Producer
Valeria Kashimuri   Horn Arrangements
Jerry Masters   Engineer
David Porter   Composer
Wolf Stephenson   Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer
Freddie Young   Horn Arrangements
Kent Bruce   Engineer
Cassie Bonner   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer
Dennis J. Heckler   Graphic Design
Kevin Lipsey   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
H. Calloway   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >