Noël Pianissimo

CD (Canadian Import)
$17.16 price
(Save 9%)$18.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (6) from $1.99   
  • New (4) from $13.60   
  • Used (2) from $1.99   

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 11/16/2004
  • Label: Analekta
  • UPC: 774204981822
  • Catalog Number: 29818
  • Sales rank: 378,602


Disc 1
  1. 1 Les Anges dans nos Campagnes - Duo Campion-Vachon (2:02)
  2. 2 Sainte Nuit - Duo Campion-Vachon (1:52)
  3. 3 Trois Anges sont Venus ce Soir - Duo Campion-Vachon (2:09)
  4. 4 O Holy Night - Duo Campion-Vachon (1:38)
  5. 5 Petit Papa Noël - Duo Campion-Vachon (1:49)
  6. 6 We Wish You A Merry Christmas in the Style of Bach, for piano, 4-hands - Duo Campion-Vachon (1:34)
  7. 7 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing in the Style of Bach, for piano, 4-hands ( - Duo Campion-Vachon (2:25)
  8. 8 O Come, O Come Emmanuel in the Style of Busoni, for piano, 4-hands (aft - Duo Campion-Vachon (3:35)
  9. 9 I'll Be Home For Christmas in the Style of Liszt, for piano, 4-hands (a - Duo Campion-Vachon (2:47)
  10. 10 White Christmas in the Style of Ravel, for piano, 4-hands (after Irving - Duo Campion-Vachon (3:19)
  11. 11 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town in the Style of Mechanical Pianos, for pi - Duo Campion-Vachon (2:00)
  12. 12 Winter Wonderland - Duo Campion-Vachon (2:20)
  13. 13 Deck the Halls (Welsh) - Duo Campion-Vachon (1:20)
  14. 14 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!, in the Style of Gershwin for pi - Duo Campion-Vachon (2:17)
  15. 15 The Most Wonderful Day of the Year in the Style of Mendelssohn, for piano, - Duo Campion-Vachon (2:47)
  16. 16 Sleigh Ride, for orchestra (or string orchestra) - Duo Campion-Vachon (3:23)
  17. 17 The First Nowell (English) - Duo Campion-Vachon (2:03)
  18. 18 Noël! Noël! - Duo Campion-Vachon (1:23)
  19. 19 Pat-a-Pan (Burgundian) - Duo Campion-Vachon (1:14)
  20. 20 God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen (English) - Duo Campion-Vachon (2:10)
  21. 21 I Wish It Could Be Christmas Forever - Duo Campion-Vachon (3:26)
  22. 22 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) - Duo Campion-Vachon (2:46)
  23. 23 Coventry Carol (2): "Lully, Lulla, Thou Little Tiny Child" - Duo Campion-Vachon (2:01)
  24. 24 Ukrainian Bell Carol (Shchedryk) - Duo Campion-Vachon (1:09)
  25. 25 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (for the film Meet Me in St. Lou - Duo Campion-Vachon (3:34)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Guy Campion Primary Artist, Piano
Duo Campion-Vachon Piano, Ensemble
Mario Vachon Piano
Technical Credits
Adolphe Adam Composer
Felix Mendelssohn Composer
Leroy Anderson Composer
Irving Berlin Composer
Mel Tormé Composer
J. Marks Composer
Felix Bernard Composer
Sammy Cahn Composer
Peter Molander Christensen translation
J. Fred Coots Composer
Kim Gannon Composer
Haven Gillespie Composer
Walter Kent Composer
Johnny Marks Composer
Hugh Martin Composer
Nick Perito Composer
Jule Styne Composer
Robert Wells Composer
Dick Smith Composer
Charles Wesley Composer
Ralph Blane Composer
Mario Labbe Producer, Audio Production, Artistic Director
Guy Marchand Liner Notes, Text
Carl Talbot Producer, Audio Production
Richard Matheson Composer
Traditional Composer
Thomas Helmore Composer
Guy Campion Arranger
Paul Johnston Engineer
Julie Fournier Executive Producer
Peter Christensen Liner Note Translation
Anne Tardif Graphic Design
Pascal Nadon Executive Producer
Jacques-André Houle Proof Reading
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously