No Lookin' Back

No Lookin' Back

by Michael McDonald

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Friday Music


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Michael McDonald   Primary Artist,Synthesizer,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Hammond B3
Brian Mann   Synthesizer
Siedah Garrett   Background Vocals
Joe Walsh   Slide Guitar,Musician
Robben Ford   Guitar,Soloist,Musician
Cornelius Bumpus   Tenor Saxophone,Musician
Rev. Dave Boruff   Horn
Paulinho Da Costa   Percussion,Musician
Nathan East   Bass,Musician
Chuck Findley   Horn
Randy Goodrum   Synthesizer,Musician
Gary Grant   Horn
Jerry Hey   Horn
Kim Hutchcroft   Horn
Paul Jackson   Guitar
David Pack   Synthesizer,Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Musician
Jeff Porcaro   Cymbals,Drums,Musician
Anthony Patler   Keyboards
George Perilli   Soloist
Greg Phillinganes   Keyboards
Scott Plunkett   Synthesizer Horn
Chuck Sabatino   Synthesizer,Background Vocals
Danny Sembello   Keyboards
Rod Temperton   Keyboards
Willie Weeks   Bass,Musician
Roger   Drums
Larry Williams   Synthesizer,Horn,Keyboards
Mike Hanna   Synthesizer
Michael Thompson   Guitar
William Reichenback   Horn
Wells Christie   Synclavier

Technical Credits

Kenny Loggins   Composer
Michael McDonald   Composer,Producer
Amy Holland   Composer
Staff Fieldhouse   Simmons
Humberto Gatica   Remixing
Randy Goodrum   Composer
Jim Pace   Engineer
David Pack   Composer
Ross Pallone   Engineer
George Perilli   drum programming
Chuck Sabatino   Composer
Ed Sanford   Composer
Bruce Swedien   Producer,Engineer
Rod Temperton   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Ted Templeman   Producer
Howie Weinberg   Mastering
Dick Rudolph   Producer
Grady Walker   Composer,Engineer
Mike Wuellner   Engineer
Jeffrey Kent Ayeroff   Art Direction
Joe Reagoso   Liner Notes

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >