No Man's Woman: Tribute to Women in Voice

No Man's Woman: Tribute to Women in Voice


Product Details

Release Date:


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bob Evans   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Brad Campbell   Bass
Sally Herbert   Violin
Calina de la Mare   Violin
Powderfinger   Track Performer
Dan Kelly   Guitar,Percussion,Electric Guitar,Ukulele,Vocals,Background Vocals,Track Performer
Malcolm Clarke   Drums
Tex Perkins   Vocals
Ian Burdge   Cello
Craig Nicholls   Guitar,Vocals
Charlie Owen   Guitar
Hamish Rosser   Percussion,Drums
Ryan Griffiths   Guitar
Jonathan Zion   Bass
John Bedggood   Violin
Shan Vanderwert   Drums,Keyboards
Cornel Wilczek   Electric Guitar,Moog Synthesizer
Hugh Jennings   Bass
Angus Stone   Track Performer
Josh Pyke   Track Performer
Jason Tampake   Violin
Daniel Sanders   Guitar,Vocals
Rob Nassif   Drums
Zoran Trivic   Guitar
Steve Hesketh   Clavinet,Optigan
Pat Bourke   Bass

Technical Credits

Kate Bush   Composer
Joni Mitchell   Composer
Stevie Nicks   Composer
Prince   Composer
Lucinda Williams   Composer
Bob Evans   Producer
Tracey Thorn   Composer
PJ Harvey   Composer
Christina Amphlett   Composer
Graham Ashton   Concept
Kim Deal   Composer
Isaac Hayes   Composer
Sally Herbert   String Arrangements
Sinéad O'Connor   Author
Adrian Utley   Composer
Ben Watt   Composer
Mark Williams   Engineer
Beth Gibbons   Composer
Ben King   Producer
Max Martin   Composer
Andy Lawson   Engineer
Francois Tetaz   Producer
Dan Kelly   Producer
Adam Rhodes   Engineer
Matt Lovell   Producer,Engineer
Ian Haug   Producer
Darren Middleton   Producer
Anthony The   Engineer
Lukasz "Dr. Luke" Gottwald   Composer
John Bedggood   String Arrangements
Russell Fawcus   Engineer
Shaun O'Callaghan   Engineer
Damian Press   Producer,Engineer
Angus Stone   Producer,Engineer
Josh Pyke   Arranger,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >