Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

No More Sweet Music

No More Sweet Music

by Hooverphonic

Product Details

Release Date:
Columbia Europe


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Hooverphonic   Primary Artist
Alex Callier   Bass,Background Vocals,Group Member
Erwin Foubert   Track Performer
Hans Vandaele   Cello,Track Performer,String Quartet
Raymond Geerts   Guitar
Tine Janssens   Track Performer
Geike Arnaert   Vocals,Group Member
Veronique Gilis   Track Performer
Marc Tooten   Track Performer
Lode Vercampt   Track Performer
Jan Buysschaert   Track Performer
Kristoffel De Laat   Upright Bass
Cédric Murrath   Violin,Conductor,String Quartet
Peter Nys   Track Performer
Karel Steylaerts   Track Performer
Eric Baeten   Track Performer
Liesbeth DeLombaert   Track Performer
Koenraad Hofman   Track Performer
Eva Zylka   Track Performer
Yumica Lecluyze   Violin,String Quartet
Marc Pijpops   Viola,String Quartet
David Poltrock   Piano,Keyboards
Pascal Moreau   French Horn
Peter Heiremans   Track Performer
Joost Maegerman   Track Performer
Christophe Pochet   Track Performer
Erik Sluys   Track Performer
Marc Claes   Track Performer
David Lefevre   French Horn
Claudia Rausens   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Henry Mancini   Composer,String Arrangements
Deodato   Composer
Alex Callier   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements
Filip Vanes   Management
Staf Verbeeck   Engineer
Geike Arnaert   Composer
Cédric Murrath   Orchestration,String Arrangements
David Poltrock   String Arrangements
Felix Howard   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews