No Net

No Net

by Manteca

Product Details

Release Date:
Justin Time Records


  1. Bulldog
  2. GoTrain
  3. For Those Who Never Returned
  4. Little Wars
  5. Pier at Pori
  6. Sih-Bu-Bu-Lay
  7. Danceteria
  8. Boys at the Beach
  9. Sweet One

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Manteca   Primary Artist
Art Avalos   Percussion
Charlie Cooley   Drums,Track Performer
Aaron Davis   Keyboards
Phil Dwyer   Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Track Performer
Henry Heillig   Bass
John Johnson   Piccolo,Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,EWI
Steve McDade   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Track Performer
Gordon Sheard   Keyboards,Track Performer
Rick Tait   Trumpet,Keyboards,Track Performer
Matt Zimbel   Percussion

Technical Credits

Jack Grunsky   Illustrations,Paintings
Danny Greenspoon   Producer
Rick Tait   Producer
Matt Zimbel   Producer
Ray Folsic   Engineer
John Lacina   Engineer
Joan Taylor   Artwork

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >