No Ordinary Girl [Bonus DVD]

No Ordinary Girl [Bonus DVD]

4.4 13
by Jordan Pruitt

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Hollywood Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jordan Pruitt   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Keith Thomas   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
John Catchings   Cello
Mark Douthit   Saxophone
Bryan Sutton   Acoustic Guitar
Michael Ripoll   Acoustic Guitar
Tom Bukovac   Electric Guitar
Paul Moak   Electric Guitar
Shannon Forest   Drums
Jonathan Crone   Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Bernard Edwards   Composer
Nile Rodgers   Composer
Keith Thomas   Programming,Producer,drum programming
Frank Fitzpatrick   Composer,drum programming
Dan Shea   Composer,Programming,Producer,drum programming
Bill Whittington   Engineer
Linda C. Cobb   Art Direction
Pete Kipley   Composer
Zack Odom   Engineer
Kenneth Mount   Engineer
Ryan Kyzar   MIDI Tech
Jonathan Crone   MIDI Tech
Jordan Pruitt   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >