No Other [Bonus Tracks]

No Other [Bonus Tracks]

by Gene Clark

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Rhino/Wea Uk


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gene Clark   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
Chris Hillman   Mandolin
Cindy Bullens   Voices
Jesse Ed Davis   Guitar
Ronnie Barron   Voices
Clydie King   Voices
Claudia Lennear   Voices
Stephen Bruton   Guitar
Bill Cuomo   Organ
Craig Doerge   Keyboards
Howard "Buzz" Feiten   Guitar
Venetta Fields   Voices
Danny Kortchmar   Guitar
Russ Kunkel   Drums
Joe Lala   Percussion
Ted Machell   Cello
Jerry McGee   Guitar
Timothy B. Schmit   Voices
Lee Sklar   Bass
Butch Trucks   Drums
Carlena Williams   Voices
Michael Utley   Keyboards
Richard Greene & Beryl Marriott   Violin
Sherlie Matthews   Voices

Technical Credits

Doug Dillard   Composer
Gene Clark   Arranger,Composer
Thomas Jefferson Kaye   Arranger,Producer
Sid Griffin   Liner Notes
Bernie Leadon   Composer
Tony Reale   Engineer
Andrew Sandoval   Producer,Remastering
Johnny Rogan   Liner Notes
Phil Smee   Reissue Package
John Dietrich   Art Direction
Rick Conrad   Reissue Producer
Dan Hersh   Remastering

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >