No Way There From Here

No Way There From Here

by Laura Cantrell

Product Details

Release Date:
Thrift Shop Recordin


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Laura Cantrell   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Andy Burton   Piano
David Mansfield   Fiddle,Mandolin,Soloist
John McCusker   tin whistle
Dave Schramm   Guitar,Electric Guitar,12-string Guitar,Guitar (Nylon String)
Denis Solee   Reeds,Brass
Matt Swanson   Bass,Bass Guitar
Kenny Vaughan   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Telecaster,Guitar (12 String Acoustic)
Mark Spencer   Acoustic Guitar,Pedal Steel Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocal Harmony,Weissenborn
Tony Crow   Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards,Hammond Organ
Bryan Owings   Drums
Paul Niehaus   Pedal Steel Guitar
Paul Burch   fender rhodes
Roy Agee   Banjo,Brass
Skylar Wilson   Organ,fender rhodes,keyboard bass
Ted Reichman   Accordion
Jimmy Ryan   Mandolin
Billy Contreras   Fiddle,Violin
Konrad Meissner   Percussion
Lily Nevers   Vocal Harmony
William Tyler   Acoustic Guitar
Brian Kotzur   Drums
Ben Martin   Percussion
Iris Nevers   Vocal Harmony
Dave Mansfield   Steel Guitar
Jd Foster   Bass
Buddy Hughen   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,12-string Guitar
Dave Jacques   Bass
Caitlin Rose   Vocal Harmony
Jordan Caress   Bass,Vocal Harmony
Matt Roland   Organ

Technical Credits

Amy Allison   Composer
Laura Cantrell   Composer,Producer
Mark Nevers   Producer,Engineer
Andy Taub   Engineer
Mark Spencer   overdub engineer
Sam Bisbee   Composer
Franklin Bruno   Composer
Tracyanne Campbell   Composer
Jennifer O'Connor   Composer
Mario Viele   overdub engineer
Jd Foster   overdub engineer
Radio Free All Stars   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >