Northern Soul [Original Soundtrack]

Northern Soul [Original Soundtrack]


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Right Track
  2. Back Street
  3. Soul Time
  4. I Gotta Find Me Somebody
  5. If This Is Love (I'd Rather Be Lonely)
  6. Seven Day Lover
  7. You Don't Mean It
  8. The Night
  9. I’m Com'un Home In The Morn'un
  10. (Just Say) You're Wanted And Needed
  11. They'll Never Know Why
  12. Tear Stained Face
  13. Crying Over You
  14. Exus Trek
  15. Too Late
  16. Your Autumn Of Tomorrow
  17. I'm Gone
  18. I Really Love You
  19. This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me)
  20. Stick By Me Baby
  21. Time
  22. Come On Train
  23. Lonely For You Baby
  24. Gone With The Wind Is My Love
  25. Suspicion
  26. Turning My Heartbeat Up
  27. Time Will Pass You By

Disc 2

  1. She'll Come Running Back
  2. Little Love Affair
  3. You Don’t Love Me
  4. I Just Can't Live My Life (Without You Babe)
  5. What Good Am I Without You
  6. I Surrender
  7. I Don’t Like To Lose
  8. In Love
  9. I Was Born To Love You
  10. I Really Love You
  11. Blowing My Mind To Pieces
  12. Please Stay
  13. The Chase Is On
  14. You Left Me
  15. Ain’t Gonna Run No More
  16. Love Slave
  17. As Long As You Love Me (I'll Stay)
  18. My Lonely Feeling
  19. Can You Win
  20. This Won’t Change
  21. Love Factory
  22. Under Your Powerful Love
  23. It Really Hurts Me Girl
  24. Hung Up On Your Love
  25. Baby Don't You Weep
  26. The Magic Touch
  27. If You Ever Walked Out Of My Life

Disc 3

  1. Interviews

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >