Not Afraid

Not Afraid

by Stephanie Smith

Product Details

Release Date:
Gotee Records

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Stephanie Smith   Primary Artist,Piano,Background Vocals
Mike Payne   Guitar
David May   Guitar
Tony Morra   Percussion,Drums
Jamie Moore   Bass,Piano,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Christopher Stevens   Bass,Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Cary Barlowe   Guitar
Tim Rosenau   Guitar
Ethan Luck   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Drums
Justin Saunders   Strings
Nathan Thomas   Bass
Zach Casebolt   Strings

Technical Credits

Toby McKeehan   Executive Producer
Nathan Burbank   String Transcription
Stephanie Smith   Composer
Aaron Rice   Composer
Chris Stevens   Audio Production
Joey Elwood   Executive Producer
Jamie Moore   Composer,Producer,String Arrangements,Audio Production
Matt Erickson   Programming
Grant Harrison   Engineer
Christopher Stevens   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Cary Barlowe   Composer
Ethan Luck   Composer
Britt Nicole   Composer
Simon Gugala   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >