Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Nouveau Zydeco

Nouveau Zydeco

by Myrick Guillory

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Gnp Crescendo

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Myrick Guillory   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals,Rub,Rubboard
Gary Myrick   Dobro
Russell Branch   Background Vocals
Terry Budding   Bass,Guitar
Doug Dayson   Guitar
Dennis Geyer   Guitar
Ben Holmes   Drums
James Hurley   Violin
Queen Ida   Accordion,Tambourine,Vocals,Track Performer
Richard Nelson   Guitar
Jimmy Sanchez   Drums
Chilly Willie   Vocals,Rub,Rubboard
Eddie Barrero   Conga
Joe Chapel   Background Vocals
David Cowden   Baritone Saxophone
Mike Galasatis   Trumpet
Ron Guillory   Rub
Chester "Tin Man" Lelea   Rub,Rubboard
David Lige   Background Vocals
Pat Rickey   Keyboards
Willie Riser   Bass
Mark "Ensign" Trozell   Trombone
Terry Buddingh   Bass,Guitar
Greg Brown   Tenor Saxophone
Bernard Anderson   Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone

Technical Credits

Neil Norman   Producer,Engineer
Mark Banning   Contributor,Artwork,Graphic Design,Cover Design
Brant Biles   Engineer
Kirk Buchanan   Contributor
Terry Budding   Horn Arrangements
Robert Margouleff   Producer,Engineer
Mike Galasatis   Horn Arrangements
Ron Guillory   Contributor
John Ullman   Liner Notes
Terry Buddingh   Horn Arrangements

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews