Now Dance 2004 [#1]

Now Dance 2004 [#1]


Product Details

Release Date:
Emi Import

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Red Blooded Woman
  2. Milkshake
  3. Dude
  4. Good Luck
  5. Somebody to Love
  6. Breathe Don't Stop
  7. So Confused
  8. Breathe Easy
  9. Rock Your Body
  10. Love Me Right (Oh Sheila)
  11. Ladies Night
  12. Everybody Cries
  13. Take Control
  14. Saturday Night
  15. Music & You
  16. Turn Me On
  17. Love You Like Mad
  18. Thank You
  19. Can't Get Enough
  20. Cha Cha Slide

Disc 2

  1. Take Me to the Clouds Above
  2. Feelin' Fine
  3. As the Rush Comes
  4. Rock Your Body Rock
  5. Burned With Desire
  6. Surrender
  7. This Time I Know It's for Real
  8. Look at Us
  9. The Sun Always Shines on TV
  10. Come (Into My Dream)
  11. Crush
  12. Gia
  13. Traffic
  14. Blow Your Horny Horns
  15. Plastic Dreams
  16. But I Feel Good
  17. Young Hearts
  18. Four to the Floor
  19. Straight Ahead
  20. Heart
  21. Slow

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mica Paris   Vocals
Richard Berg   Track Performer
Chrissie Hynde   Vocals
Amos Pizzey   Track Performer
Jeremy Healy   Track Performer
Lee Monteverde   Group Member
Rachel McFarlane   Vocals
Katie Halliday   Vocals

Technical Credits

Kool & the Gang   Composer
Kylie Minogue   Composer
Donna Summer   Composer
U2   Composer
Rays   Producer
Melvin Riley   Composer
Matt Aitken   Composer
Ronald Bell   Composer
Richard Berg   Arranger,Producer
Marius de Vries   Producer
Peter Hammond   Producer
Arnold Hennings   Composer
Michael Keith   Composer
Martin Neary   Composer
Amos Pizzey   Arranger,Producer
Shannon Rubicam   Composer
Darby Slick   Composer
Mike Stock   Composer
Danton Supple   Producer
Gerald Valentine   Composer
Pål Waaktaar   Composer
Pete Waterman   Composer
Pascal Gabriel   Composer
Jaydee   Producer
Oliver Cheatham   Composer
Gordon Strozier   Composer
Jeremy Healy   Arranger,Producer
Paul van Dyk   Composer
Robin Albers   Composer
Lars Jensen   Producer
Vito Lucente   Composer
Lee Monteverde   Producer
Marvin Scandrick   Composer
Daron Jones   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Sandy Rivera   Composer
Triple S   Producer
Ashley Abram   Concept
Martin Larsson   Producer
Simon Ratcliffe   Composer
Carsten Schack   Composer
Emiliana Torrini   Composer
Peter Biker   Composer
Andy Cato   Composer
Toni Cottura   Producer
Armin van Buuren   Composer,Producer
Mike "Irish Mike" Small   Composer
Chad Hugo   Composer
Ferry Corsten   Composer
Justin Timberlake   Composer
Dan Carey   Composer
Tom Findlay   Composer
Karen Ann Poole   Composer
Hallgeir Rustan   Composer
Nathaniel Hall   Composer
Ian Bland   Composer
Starsailor   Composer,Producer
Simon Webbe   Producer,Remixing
Ultrabeat   Producer
Willie Perry   Composer
J. Gabriel   Composer
Peter Luts   Composer
David Vervoort   Composer
Bruce Elliot Smith   Producer
Justine Suissa   Composer
Annemie Coenen   Composer
Liz Winstanley   Composer
Mushtaq   Producer
Lisa Kekaula   Composer
Jes Brieden   Composer
D. Hilger   Composer
Pez Tellett   Composer
R. Hall   Composer
Phoebus   Composer
Jon Constantine   Composer,Producer
Danny Graham   Composer,Producer
Kurt Howes   Composer,Producer
King Brain   Composer,Producer
Mark J. Klak   Producer
Mirko Jacob   Producer
Freek Fontein   Composer
Justin Mandille   Producer,Remixing
Antoine Toupin   Composer
Dave Cowen   Composer,Producer
Northern Heightz   Producer
Bimbo Jones   Producer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Adam Cavaluzi   Composer
Kevin Lyttle   Composer
Troy Samson   Composer
Dave "The Wave" Dresden   Composer
Craig Smart   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >