Now More Than Ever...Worship

Now More Than Ever...Worship

4.5 4
by JoAnn Rosario

Product Details

Release Date:


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

JoAnn Rosario   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Lloyd Barry   Conductor
Barry Green   Trombone
Fred Hammond   Bass,Background Vocals,Key Bass
Doug Moffet   Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone
Steve Patrick   Trumpet
Daniel Weatherspoon   Organ
Anthony Harmon   Bass
Terry Moore   Keyboards,Musical Direction
Sharay Reed   Bass Guitar
Cedric Thompson   Piano
Michael Hart Thompson   Guitar
Tim Akers   Piano
Maurice Fitzgerald   Bass
Joey Woolfalk   Acoustic Guitar,wah wah guitar
Noel Hall   Keyboards
Tommie Walker   Keyboards
Ethan Farmer   Bass Guitar
Marvin McQuitty   Drums
Frederick Purifoy   Background Vocals
DeWayne Woods   Background Vocals
Calvin Rodgers   Drums
Michael Ripoll   Acoustic Guitar
Rick Robinson   Organ
Bryan Pratt   Background Vocals
Toya Smith Adams   Background Vocals
Darius Fentress   Percussion
Miranda C. Ward   Background Vocals
Daniel Johnson   Background Vocals
Errol Cooney   Guitar
Kene "Ghost" Bell   Keyboards
Chris "Fonk Nasty" Johnson   Drums
Ralph "Buttaz" Kearns   Background Vocals
Monique Griffith   Background Vocals
Blanche McAllister   Background Vocals
Floyd Wilkinson   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Babbie Mason   Composer
Lloyd Barry   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Fred Hammond   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Executive Producer,drum programming
Ray Hammond   Engineer
Steve Huff   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
D. Lawrence   Arranger,Producer
Donald Lawrence   Composer
Craig Bauer   Engineer
Eddie Brown   Instrumentation
Marcelo Pennell   Engineer
Joey Woolfalk   Composer
Noel Hall   Composer
Tommie Walker   Composer,drum programming
Michael-Anthony Taylor   Producer
Chaz Harper   Mastering
Rich Tapper   Engineer
JoAnn Rosario   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,Liner Notes
Michael Ripoll   Composer
Jeff Vereb   Engineer
Max Siegel   Producer,Executive Producer
John Blasucci   String Arrangements
Sean M. Kinney   Art Direction
Darius Fentress   drum programming
Luke Lykins   Engineer
Edward G. Brown   Composer
Jeremy Lewis   Engineer
Kene "Ghost" Bell   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Ralph "Buttaz" Kearns   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >