Now Next 2013

Now Next 2013

by iWorship

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. One God  - Lincoln Brewster
  2. How He Loves  - John Mark McMillan
  3. Your Love Never Fails  - Chris McClarney
  4. Happy Day  - Tim Hughes
  5. 10,000 Reasons  -  Red Collective Equipment
  6. Great I Am  -  New Life Worship
  7. Jesus At The Center  -  Israel & New Breed
  8. Healer  - Kari Jobe
  9. Eerlasting God  - Brenton Brown
  10. Our God Saves  - Paul Baloche
  11. In Christ Alone/The Solid Rock  - Travis Cottrell
  12. Before the Throne of God Above  -  PK7
  13. Your Great Name  - Paul Wilbur
  14. Overcome  -  New Life Worship

Disc 2

  1. Bless the Lord  - Jared Anderson
  2. Nothing Is Impossible  -  Planetshakers
  3. Sovereign Over Us  - Aaron Keyes
  4. God You Reign  - Lincoln Brewster
  5. The Same Love  - Paul Baloche
  6. Praise the Invisible  - Daniel Bashta
  7. Strong God  -  Desperation Band
  8. Spirit Break Out  -  Worship Central
  9. All He Says I Am  -  Gateway Worship
  10. All the Poor and Powerless  -  All Sons & Daughters
  11. O the Blood  -  Gateway Worship
  12. Rushing Waters  - Dustin Smith
  13. Build Your Kingdom Here
  14. Love Came Down  - Ben Cantelon

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

iWorship   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Paul Baloche   Composer
Vikki Cook   Composer
Thomas Miller   Composer
Lincoln Brewster   Composer
Craig Dunnagan   Product Development
Adam Ranney   Composer
Stuart Townend   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Keith Getty   Composer
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Steve Merkel   Senior Producer
Israel Houghton   Composer
Leslie Jordan   Composer
Tim Hughes   Composer
Michael Rossback   Composer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Brenton Brown   Composer
Meredith Andrews   Composer
Jack Mooring   Composer
Anthony Skinner   Composer
Jonas Myrin   Composer
Aaron Keyes   Composer
John Mark McMillan   Composer
Ben Cantelon   Composer
Michael Neale   Composer
Rend Collective Experiment   Composer
Michael Farren   Composer
Ted Skolits   Mastering
Julian Edwards   Composer
Ben Bryant   Composer
Chris McClarney   Composer
Jon Egan   Composer
Don Poythress   Composer
Dustin Smith   Composer
Mike Gugliemucci   Composer
Ken Riley   Composer
Daniel Bashta   Composer
Charlie Bancroft   Composer
Cody Carnes   Composer
Heather Land   Composer
Mary Elizabeth Miller   Composer
C. Ryan Dunham   Executive Producer
Jared Anderson   Composer
Micah Massey   Composer
Krissy Nordoff   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >