Now That's What I Call Music! 85 [UK]

Now That's What I Call Music! 85 [UK]


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Universal Uk


Disc 1

  1. Get Lucky
  2. Blurred Lines
  3. Let Her Go
  4. Mirrors
  5. La La La
  6. I Love It
  7. Love Me Again
  8. The Other Side
  9. True Love
  10. 22
  11. Walks Like Rihanna
  12. Treasure
  13. Dear Darlin'
  14. Heart Attack
  15. Come & Get It
  16. Let’s Get Ready to Rhumble
  17. Bounce
  18. Antenna
  19. Hey Porsche
  20. Still Into You
  21. Radioactive
  22. Lighters (The One)

Disc 2

  1. Waiting All Night
  2. Wild
  3. Need U (100%)
  4. #thatPOWER
  5. Play Hard
  6. I Need Your Love
  7. Feel This Moment
  8. Reload
  9. This Is What It Feels Like
  10. Lost & Not Found
  11. So Good to Me
  12. You & Me
  13. Jack
  14. Lights On
  15. Goin' Crazy
  16. Gentleman
  17. Chocolate
  18. Carry You
  19. Gentleman
  20. On My Way
  21. Another Love
  22. It's a Beautiful Day

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jenny Fisher   Compield

Technical Credits

Nile Rodgers   Composer
Steve Booker   Producer
Morten Harket   Composer
Andy Hill   Composer
Greg Kurstin   Composer,Producer
Pål Waaktaar   Composer
Jerome Williams   Composer
Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon   Producer
Speedy J   Composer
Chantal Kreviazuk   Composer
Timbaland   Producer
David Glass   Composer,Producer
Thomas Bangalter   Composer,Producer
Max Martin   Composer,Producer
Mitch Allan   Composer
Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo   Composer,Producer
Pharrell Williams   Composer,Producer
Steve Mac   Composer,Producer
Stargate   Producer
John Ewbank   Composer
Armin van Buuren   Composer,Producer
Tim Mosley   Composer
James Murray   Composer   Producer
Christina Aguilera   Composer
Pink   Composer
Justin Timberlake   Composer,Producer
Nelly   Composer
Chris Malinchak   Composer
Benno de Goeij   Composer,Producer
Luke   Producer
Jamin Wilcox   Composer
Michael Bublé   Composer
Robin Thicke   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
George Daniel   Composer
Dylan Mills   Composer
Mike Crossey   Producer
Timmy Anderson   Producer
Alan Chang   Composer
Shaffer Smith   Composer
Aliaune "Akon" Thiam   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer,Producer
James Fauntleroy   Composer
Claude Kelly   Composer
Taylor Swift   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Naughty Boy   Producer
Giorgio Tuinfort   Composer
Mike Rosenberg   Composer,Producer
Dreamlab   Producer
Calvin Harris   Composer,Producer
Duke Dumont   Producer
Tommy Trash   Composer,Producer
Vincent Pontare   Composer
Ester Dean   Composer,Producer
Adam Messinger   Composer
Nasri Atweh   Composer
Jim Eliot   Composer,Producer
Shellback   Composer,Producer
Sean Douglas   Composer
Justin Bieber   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Ellie Goulding   Composer
Priscilla Renea   Composer
Henrik Michelsen   Composer
Jessica Cornish   Composer
Jason Evigan   Composer
Joshua Coleman   Composer
Frédéric Riesterer   Composer
Westbeech   Composer
Henry Walter   Composer
Alex Da Kid   Composer,Producer
Atchison   Composer
Josh Mosser   Composer
Trevor Guthrie   Composer
Armando C. Perez   Composer
DJ Frank E   Producer
Talay Riley   Composer
Saul Milton   Composer,Producer
Jason Desrouleaux   Composer
Nikki Williams   Composer
Michel Zitron   Composer
Adam Baptiste   Composer
J-Man   Producer
Chris Vallejo   Producer
Justin Franks   Composer
Natalie Sims   Composer
Ed Drewett   Composer
Damien Leroy   Composer,Producer
Gary De Bique Qd   Artwork
Sam Smith   Composer
Olly Murs   Composer
Jenson Vaughan   Composer
James Napier   Composer
Mustafa Omer   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Breyan Isaac   Composer
Will Kennard   Composer,Producer
Shahid Khan   Composer
Lucas Nathanson   Composer
Dryden   Composer
Cirkut   Producer
William Adams   Composer
Uzoechi Emenike   Composer
Dan Reynolds   Composer
Ben McKee   Composer
Wayne Sermon   Composer
Mushtaq Omar   Producer
Fuse ODG   Composer
Scott Effman   Composer
1975   Producer
Lily Rose Cooper   Composer
John Newman   Composer,Producer
Park Jai-Sang   Composer
Yoo Gun Hyung   Composer
Tom Odell   Composer
Magne Furholmen   Composer
Amy Kabba   Composer
Oladayo Olatunji   Composer
Matthew Healy   Composer
Adam Hann   Composer
Reeva & Black   Composer
Jonny Coffer   Composer
Tim Anderson   Composer
Martin Johnson   Composer
Harrison Kipner   Composer
Amethyst Kelly   Composer
Charlie Brown   Composer
Ross MacDonald   Composer
Frobisher Mbabazi   Composer
Al-Hakam El Kaubaisy   Composer
Adam Dyment   Composer
Louis Collard-Watson   Composer
Jerome Harmon   Composer
Graham Stackk   Producer
Gabrielle Gardiner   Composer
Eliza Caid   Composer
Edvard Førre Erford   Composer
Dan Grech-Maguerat   Producer
Agget Amor   Composer
Ruy Lawrence   Composer
Nolan Lambroza Urales Vargas   Composer
Amy Foster   Composer
Howard Lawrence   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >