Now, Then & Forever

Now, Then & Forever

by Earth, Wind & Fire

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Japan


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Earth, Wind & Fire   Primary Artist
Philip Bailey   Vocals,Background Vocals
Siedah Garrett   Background Vocals
Duane Benjamin   Trombone
Gary Bias   Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Terence Blanchard   Trumpet
Sal Cracchiolo   Trumpet
Larry Dunn   Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards,Moog Synthesizer,Hand Clapping,fender rhodes,Soloist,Mini Moog,Piano (Grand),Hammond B3
Chuck Findley   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Gary Grant   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Munyungo Jackson   Percussion
Eric Jorgensen   Trombone
Wendell Kelly   Trombone
David Leach   Percussion
John Paris   Drums,Hand Clapping
Neil Pogue   Percussion,Hand Clapping
Verdine White   Bass,Hand Clapping
Morris O'Connor   Guitar
Michael "Patches" Stewart   Trumpet
Gregory Moore   Guitar
Mark Visher   Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Myron McKinley   Synthesizer,Keyboards,fender rhodes
Jubu Smith   Guitar
Satnam Ramgotra   Tabla
Kenny Moran   Synthesizer
Errol Cooney   Guitar
James Ford   Trumpet
Daniel McClain   Vocals,Background Vocals
Jarius Mozee   Guitar
Nicholas Lane   Trombone
Jevon McGlory   Background Vocals
Fred Jackson   Flute,Tenor Saxophone
Ric'key Pageot   Synthesizer,Keyboards
B. David Whitworth   Background Vocals
Benjamin Wright   Conductor
Reggie Young   Trombone,Bass Trombone,Tenor Trombone
Philip J. Bailey   Vocals,Background Vocals
John Pappenbrook   Trumpet
Christopher Gray   Trumpet
Austin Jacobs   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Darrin Simpson   Synthesizer,Guitar,Piano,Keyboards,Hand Clapping,Hammond B3
Reggie Dozier   Horn Engineer
Matthew Fronke   Trumpet
Juan F. "Jef" Villaluna   Guitar
Walt B   Hand Clapping

Technical Credits

Philip Bailey   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,drum programming
Siedah Garrett   Composer
Irving Azoff   Management
Raymond Crossley   Composer
Larry Dunn   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Jerry Hey   Horn Arrangements
Ralph Johnson   Composer,Liner Notes
Paul Klingberg   Engineer
Neil Pogue   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Additional Production
David Rideau   Engineer
Verdine White   Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Allee Willis   Composer
Morris O'Connor   Composer
Sharlotte Gibson   Composer
Hiroto Kobayashi   Composer
Vernon Mungo   Vocal Engineer
Myron McKinley   Composer,Producer
Luisa Dunn   Composer
Kenny Moran   Engineer,drum programming,Guitar Engineer,Drum Engineering,Percussion Engineer
Eric Rousseau   Composer,Engineer
Gretchen Brennison   Direction
Daniel McClain   Composer
J.R. Hutson   Producer
Jevon McGlory   Composer
Justin Merrill   Engineer
Lee Hutson   Composer
Ric'key Pageot   Composer
Benjamin Wright   Horn Arrangements
Allen Bundy   Composer
Philip J. Bailey   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Austin Jacobs   Composer,Programming
Darrin Simpson   Composer,Programming,Horn Arrangements
Damien Smith   Management
Jairus Lemuel-Jada Mozee   Composer
Frederick A. Johnson   Composer
Don Pace   Cover Art
Tishaun Dawson   Cover Art
Sondria Bailey   Composer
Meg Todd   Composer
Justin Panarielo   Composer,Producer
Jai-Dig   Producer
Walt B   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >