Now What [Gold Edition Import] [Limited Edition]

Now What [Gold Edition Import] [Limited Edition]

0.0 0
by Deep Purple

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Eagle Records


Disc 1

  1. A Simple Song  -  Deep Purple
  2. Weirdistan  -  Deep Purple
  3. Out of Hand  -  Deep Purple
  4. Hell To Pay  -  Deep Purple
  5. Bodyline  -  Deep Purple
  6. Above and Beyond  -  Deep Purple
  7. Blood From a Stone  -  Deep Purple
  8. Uncommon Man  -  Deep Purple
  9. Après Vous  -  Deep Purple
  10. All the Time In the World  -  Deep Purple
  11. Vincent Price  -  Deep Purple
  12. It'll Be Me  -  Deep Purple
  13. First Sign of Madness  -  Deep Purple

Disc 2

  1. Strange Kind of Woman  -  Deep Purple
  2. Hard Loving Man  -  Deep Purple
  3. Vincent Price  -  Deep Purple
  4. Contact Lost  -  Deep Purple
  5. All the Time In the World  -  Deep Purple
  6. No One Came  -  Deep Purple
  7. Bodyline  -  Deep Purple
  8. Perfect Strangers  -  Deep Purple
  9. Above and Beyond  -  Deep Purple
  10. Lazy  -  Deep Purple
  11. Black Night  -  Deep Purple
  12. Smoke On the Water  -  Deep Purple

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Deep Purple   Primary Artist
Ian Gillan   Vocals,Group Member
Steve Morse   Guitar,Group Member
Roger Glover   Bass Guitar,Group Member
Eric Darken   Percussion
Don Airey   Keyboards,Group Member
Bob Ezrin   Percussion,Background Vocals
Ian Paice   Drums,Group Member
David Hamilton   Keyboards
Jason Roller   Acoustic Guitar
Mike Johnson   Steel Guitar
Mike Airey   Keyboards
Students of Nimbus School of Recording Arts   Vocals

Technical Credits

Ian Gillan   Composer,Liner Notes
Steve Morse   Composer
Ritchie Blackmore   Composer
Roger Glover   Composer
Jon Lord   Composer
Don Airey   Composer
Greg Calbi   Mastering
Jack Clement   Composer
Bob Ezrin   Composer,Producer
Ian Paice   Composer
Bruce Payne   Personal Manager
Neil Warnock   Booking
Rob Harris   Engineer
Justin Cortelyou   Engineer
Mark Zuckerman   Accounting
Antje Warnecke   Artwork,Layout
Eike Freese   Mastering
Barbara Fucigna   Management
Nathan Sage   Engineer
Mike Airey   Engineer,Backline Technician
Thomas "Tommy" Alderson   Guitar Techician
Pauly Simmons   Drum Technician
Lothar Strunk   Engineer
Rob Hodgson   Engineer
Tobi Hoff   Engineer
Tammy Maas   Illustrations
Ian "Spider" Digance   Tour Manager

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >