O Magnum Mysterium

O Magnum Mysterium

by Westminster Choir

Product Details

Release Date:
Chesky Records


  1. And I Saw a New Heaven, anthem for chorus & organ
  2. Festival Te Deum, for trumpet, SATB chorus & organ, Op. 32
  3. O Magnum Mysterium, motet for 4 voices
  4. O magnum mysterium, motet for chorus (4 motets pour le temps de Noël), FP 152/1
  5. O Magnum Mysterium, 4 carols for SATB chorus, with two instrumental sonatas & organ fantasia, J. 40: O Magnum Mysterium
  6. O sacrum convivium!, for voices, I/18
  7. Ave Verum Corpus, for chorus & orchestra/organ in D major, K618
  8. Requiem for soprano, baritone, chorus, organ, & orchestra, Op. 9: Kyrie
  9. Ave verum corpus (also anthem: "O Lord, God of Israel"), motet for 4 voices (SATB)
  10. Behold, I Build an House for chorus & 2 pianos (or organ)
  11. Ave Maria, for voice & strings (or piano)
  12. Ave Maria (unspecified)
  13. Ave Maria, for chorus a cappella (after Bogoroditse D'vo)
  14. Geistliches Lied ("Lass dich nur nichts dauern"), for chorus & organ (piano), Op. 30
  15. I Was Glad (Psalm 122), anthem for chorus & organ (or orchestra)
  16. Lord Bless You and Keep You, The, for chorus & organ

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >