Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

O Seasons O Castles

O Seasons O Castles

by Katell Keineg

Product Details

Release Date:
Elektra / Wea


  1. Hestia
  2. Partisan
  3. Cut
  4. Bop
  5. Burden
  6. Franklin
  7. Conch Shell
  8. Coolea
  9. Destiny Darling
  10. Waiting for You to Smile
  11. Paris
  12. Ô Seasons
  13. Ô Iesu Mawr
  14. The Gulf of Araby

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Katell Keineg   Primary Artist,Guitar,Voices,Ondes Martenot
Richard Greene   Violin
Bill Ware   Vibes
Bashiri Johnson   Percussion
Máire Breatnach   Violin,Viola
Hearn Gadbois   Dumbek
Garvan Gallagher   Voices,Double Bass
Melissa "Missy" Hasin   Cello
Fred Maher   Timpani
Dave Murphy   Voices
Renaud Pion   Flute,Turkish Clarinet
Margaret Wooten   Violin
Garo Yellin   Cello
James V. Ross   Viola
Maurice Seezer   Accordion,Hammond Organ,Whistle (Instrument)
Karl Pulman   Guitar,Drums
Erick Sanku   Bass,Guitar
Paul Tiernan   Guitar,Voices
Chris Cunningham   Guitar
Ronald Jones   Drums,Hammond Organ

Technical Credits

Barbie   Art Direction
Nicholas Hill   Producer
Katell Keineg   Arranger,Producer,Contributor
Eddie Kusby   String Arrangements
Fred Maher   Producer
Renaud Pion   Contributor
Lloyd Puckitt   Engineer
Larold Rebhun   Engineer
Justin Luchter   Producer,Engineer
Chris Cunningham   Contributor

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews