( 2 )
BN.com price
(Save 12%)$9.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (6) from $1.99   
  • New (3) from $5.90   
  • Used (3) from $1.99   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 10/25/1990
  • Label: Fontana Polydor
  • UPC: 042283545120
  • Catalog Number: 835451
  • Sales rank: 1,338


Disc 1
  1. 1 Rising Force (4:25)
  2. 2 Hold On (5:11)
  3. 3 Heaven Tonight (4:06)
  4. 4 Dreaming (Tell Me) (5:19)
  5. 5 Bite The Bullet (1:36)
  6. 6 Riot in the Dungeons (4:22)
  7. 7 Déjà Vu (4:17)
  8. 8 Crystal Ball (4:55)
  9. 9 Now Is the Time (4:34)
  10. 10 Faster Than The Speed Of Light (4:30)
  11. 11 Krakatau (6:08)
  12. 12 Memories (1:14)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Yngwie Malmsteen Primary Artist, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar, Background Vocals, Track Performer
Bob Daisley Bass Guitar
Jens Johansson Keyboards
Anders Johansson Drums
Joe Lynn Turner Vocals
Technical Credits
Yngwie Malmsteen Arranger, Producer
Patti Drosins Art Direction
Jeff Glixman Producer, Engineer
Rick Nielsen Composer
John Rollo Engineer
Joe Lynn Turner Contributor
Jim Lewis Executive Producer
Michael Bays Art Direction
Tom Petersson Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 5
( 2 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 2 Customer Reviews
  • Posted October 1, 2010



    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 2 Customer Reviews