Oh Brother, Here Art Thou Bluegrass

Oh Brother, Here Art Thou Bluegrass


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow
  2. Orange Blossom Special
  3. Go Along Mule
  4. Hawkins Rag
  5. Cotton Eyed Joe
  6. In the Hills of Roane County
  7. Y'all Come
  8. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  9. Sally Goodin
  10. Feudin' Banjos
  11. Earl's Breakdown
  12. Going Back To the Blue Ridge Mountains
  13. My Lonely Heart
  14. Poor Ellen Smith
  15. The Little Glass of Wine
  16. Mule Skinner Blues
  17. Hop Light Ladies
  18. Ridin' the Waves
  19. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
  20. I'm Going Back To Old Kentucky

Disc 2

  1. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  2. Nobody's Love is Like Mine
  3. Foggy Mountain Special
  4. Heart's Hall of Fame
  5. I'm Gone, Long Gone
  6. Bluegrass Breakdown
  7. Air Mail Special
  8. Don't Get Above Your Raisin'
  9. Molly & Tenbrooks
  10. Footprints In the Snow
  11. The Great Speckled Bird
  12. Are You from Dixie?
  13. Doin' My Time
  14. Uncle Penn
  15. Banjo Twist
  16. I'm the Talk of the Town
  17. I'll Wash Your Love From My Heart
  18. Ruby Are You Mad at Your Man?
  19. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke
  20. Will the Circle Be Unbroken?

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >