Oh Come Let Us Sing

Oh Come Let Us Sing

by Indiana St. Mass Choir

Product Details

Release Date:
Tyscot Records


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Indiana St. Mass Choir   Primary Artist
Aaron Lindsey   Keyboards
Keith Phelps   Organ,Bass Guitar,Keyboards
Kenny Phelps   Drums
Barbara Simmons   Soprano
Roy Cunningham   Drums
Ronald Summers   Tenor Saxophone,Tambourine
C. Shawn Tyson   Organ
Patricia Barrow   Soprano
Deaina Bigsbee   Alto
Melvin Golder   Saxophone
Vernon Harwell   Tenor Saxophone
Deborah Ross   Soprano
Donna Smith   Alto
Ruth Motley   Alto
Ericka Martin   Alto
Renee White   Alto
Sebell Minney   Soprano
Sharla Adams   Soprano
Lois Farris   Alto
Darlene Henderson   Alto
Amanda Moore   Alto
LaTinya N. Wheeler   Alto
Keith Abernathy   Tenor Saxophone
Michel Woodard   Soprano
Kecia L. Woods   Alto
Judy Jones   Soprano
Alex Evans   Bass Guitar

Technical Credits

Leonard Scott   Executive Producer
Donald Golder   Director,Producer,Minister of Music
Aaron Lindsey   Director
Paul Mahern   Engineer
Keith Phelps   Arranger,Director
C. Shawn Tyson   Arranger
Bryant Scott   Executive Producer
Chris Kress   Engineer
Nichole Scott   Artwork

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >