Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Okayplayer: Truenotes, Vol. 1

Okayplayer: Truenotes, Vol. 1


See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Decon Inc


Album Credits

Performance Credits

DJ Cash Money   scratching
Hub   Bass
C. Watts   Vocals
Darien Brockington   Background Vocals
Phonte Coleman   Background Vocals
Scene   Vocals
Kamal Gray   Keyboards
Ahmir Thompson   Drums
Verbal E   Vocals
Whitey J.   Drums
Young Creeper Watson   Guitar
Reese "3sixty" Thomas   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Ernie G. Watson   Bass
DJ Presto One   scratching
Scott Storch   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Roberta Flack   Composer
Donny Hathaway   Composer
Matt Kelley   Engineer
Roots   Producer
Adam Bomb   Producer
Jay Ski   Engineer
Chief Xcel   Engineer
?uestlove   Producer,Executive Producer
Dilated Peoples   Engineer
C. Jenkins   Composer
Rjd2   Producer
Madlib   Producer
Ivan "Orthodox" Barias   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Carvin "Ransum" Haggins   Producer
Peter Bittenbender   Executive Producer,Art Direction
Skillz   Engineer
9th Wonder   Producer,Engineer
Madwreck   Engineer
Ark   Vocal Engineer
Solomon "Jumbo The Garbage Man" David   Producer
Shawn Gee   Executive Producer
Nicolay   Producer
Phonte Coleman   Arranger,Composer
T. Trotter   Composer
M. Perretta   Composer
O. Lindsey   Composer
E. Hayes   Composer
Street Orchestra   Producer
Kamal Gray   Producer
P. Peacock   Composer
R. Krohn   Composer
A. Burton   Composer
O. Jackson   Composer
J. Owens   Composer
A-Plus   Producer
R. Thomas McDade   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Sean Gearing   Engineer
Evidence Sequence   Producer
C. Defari   Composer
Patrick Douthit   Composer
Scott Storch   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews