Om: Miami 2010

Om: Miami 2010

by Al Velilla

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Tonight  -  Demetrius
  2. Set It Off  -  Smoke & Mirrors
  3. Together As One  - Samantha James
  4. No Applause  -  Fish Go Deep
  5. Don't Nobody  - Fred Everything
  6. Waves Of Change  - Samantha James
  7. Profile 69  -  Solar Sides
  8. Please You  -  Atjazz
  9. Orchestrating Maneuvers In The Dark  -  Radio Slave
  10. Beezy Operator  -  Spirit Catcher
  11. Star Girl  - Mike Monday
  12. Paper Romance  -  Fenech-Soler

Disc 2

  1. Don't Nobody  - Fred Everything
  2. Waves Of Change  - Samantha James
  3. Together As One  - Samantha James
  4. Please You  -  Atjazz
  5. Profile 69  -  Solar Sides
  6. Orchestrating Maneuvers In The Dark  -  Radio Slave
  7. Beezy Operator  -  Spirit Catcher
  8. Paper Romance  -  Fenech-Soler
  9. Set It Off  -  Smoke & Mirrors

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Velilla   Primary Artist
N'Dea Davenport   Vocals
Sebastian Arocha Morton   Synthesizer
Samantha James   Vocals
Thomas Sohet   Keyboards
Shauna Regan   Vocals
Stef Caers   Vocals

Technical Credits

N'Dea Davenport   Composer,Lyricist
Charles Webster   Composer,Producer
Patrick Lindsey   Remixing,Additional Production
J.B. Eckl   Vocal Producer
Groove Armada   Producer
Ruben Garcia   Remixing,Additional Production
Atjazz   Producer
Alex Attias   Remixing,Additional Production
C. Smith   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Arocha Morton   Engineer,Additional Production
Martin Iveson   Composer
Chris Todd   Remixing,Additional Production
Casey Nefcy   Vocal Engineer
Matt Edwards   Composer,Producer
Samantha James   Composer,Lyricist
Clive Astin   Composer
James Tanksley   Engineer
Fish Go Deep   Composer,Producer
Valentin Huedo   Remixing,Additional Production
Esteban Lucci   Composer,Producer
Opolopo   Producer
Jean Vanesse   Producer,Mastering
Tom Szirtes   Remixing,Additional Production
Thomas Sohet   Composer,Producer,Additional Production
Demetrius Price   Composer
Michael Mukhopadhyay   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Frederic Blais   Producer
Javier Garayalde   Remixing
Luis Garayalde   Remixing
Stef Caers   Composer,Lyricist
Shane Drasin   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Alvaro Velilla   Remixing,Additional Production
Tomas Del Castillo   Composer,Producer
Peter Major   Composer
Markus Ferdinand   Remixing,Additional Production

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >