On the Border

On the Border

by Freddy Fender

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Before the Next Teardrop Falls  - Freddy Fender
  2. Wasted Days and Wasted Nights  - Freddy Fender
  3. Since I Met You Baby  - Freddy Fender
  4. Secret Love  - Freddy Fender
  5. The Wild Side of Life  - Freddy Fender
  6. You'll Lose a Good Thing  - Freddy Fender
  7. The Rains Came  - Freddy Fender
  8. Talk to Me  - Freddy Fender
  9. I'm Leaving It Up to You  - Freddy Fender
  10. La Bamba  - Freddy Fender
  11. She's About a Mover  - Freddy Fender
  12. Ooh Poo Pah Doo  - Freddy Fender
  13. Money  - Freddy Fender
  14. Mean Woman Blues  - Freddy Fender
  15. These Arms of Mine  - Freddy Fender
  16. Just a Little Bit  - Freddy Fender
  17. But I Do  - Freddy Fender
  18. Breaking Up Is Hard to Do  - Freddy Fender

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Freddy Fender   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Ivory Joe Hunter   Composer
Otis Redding   Composer
Doug Sahm   Composer
Dewey Terry   Composer
Arlie Carter   Composer
Wayne Duncan   Composer
Sammy Fain   Composer
Freddy Fender   Composer
Don "Sugarcane" Harris   Composer
Jessie Hill   Composer
Venna Keith   Composer
Huey P. Meaux   Composer
Ritchie Valens   Composer
William Warren   Composer
Paul Webster   Composer
Paul Francis Webster   Composer
Joe Seneca   Composer
Ben Peters   Composer
Robert Guidry   Composer
Gérard Bourgeois   Composer
Barabra Lynn Ozen   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >