On the Edge: Live at M Bar, Hollywood

On the Edge: Live at M Bar, Hollywood

by Winston Gieseke

Product Details

Release Date:
Lml Music


  1. ¿Como Te Gusta Mi Pinga?  - Winston Gieseke
  2. Thank You For the Music  - Winston Gieseke
  3. Bed Intruder Song  - Winston Gieseke
  4. The Physician  - Winston Gieseke
  5. Hymne à L'Amour  - Winston Gieseke
  6. Always True to You in My Fashion/Material Girl  - Winston Gieseke
  7. Happily Ever After  - Winston Gieseke
  8. Dedication  - Winston Gieseke
  9. Gorgeous  - Winston Gieseke
  10. Fist City  - Winston Gieseke
  11. Damned Ladies  - Winston Gieseke
  12. Wedding Story  - Winston Gieseke
  13. Linda's Wedding Mashup: Wildfire/Sister Golden Hair/Chevy Van  - Winston Gieseke
  14. Frank Mills  - Winston Gieseke
  15. Shanghai Surprise  - Winston Gieseke
  16. We're Gonna Be all Right  - Winston Gieseke
  17. An Old-Fashioned Love Story  - Winston Gieseke
  18. Another Drink, Miguel?  - Winston Gieseke
  19. Winston's Dance Party (Come and Get It): Into the Groove/Dancing Queen/  - Pam Downing
  20. Sappy Moment  - Winston Gieseke
  21. The Edge of Glory  - Winston Gieseke
  22. May Tomorrow Be a Perfect Day [Theme from the Donny & Marie Television  - Winston Gieseke
  23. Think of Me/Will You?  - Winston Gieseke

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Winston Gieseke   Primary Artist
Dan Belzer   Musical Direction

Technical Credits

Mix-A-Lot   Composer
Andrew Lloyd Webber   Composer
Stephen Sondheim   Composer
Loretta Lynn   Composer
Michael Martin Murphey   Composer
Larry Cansler   Composer
George Harrison   Composer
Janet Jackson   Composer
Michael Jackson   Composer
Barry Manilow   Composer
Donna Summer   Composer
Edith Piaf   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Peter Allen   Composer
Desmond Child   Composer
Robin Gibb   Composer
June Pointer   Composer
Cathy Dennis   Composer
Sammy Johns   Composer
Galt MacDermot   Composer
Anita Pointer   Composer
Mary Rodgers   Composer
Peter Brown   Composer
Barry Gibb   Composer
Adrienne Anderson   Composer
Benny Andersson   Composer
Samuel Barnes   Composer
Gerry Beckley   Composer
Henri Belolo   Composer
Stephen Bray   Composer
Busta Rhymes   Composer
Guy Chambers   Composer
Madonna   Composer
Robert Clivillés   Composer
Jack Feldman   Composer
Maurice Gibb   Composer
Charles Hart   Composer
Trevor Lawrence   Composer
Terry Lewis   Composer
Andrew Lippa   Composer
Gabriel Moffat   Engineer
Jacques Morali   Composer
Michael Omartian   Composer
Michael Oliver   Composer
Alan Osmond   Composer
Wayne Osmond   Composer
Linda Perry   Composer
Shep Pettibone   Composer
Ruth Pointer   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Robert Rans   Composer
Terry Shaddick   Composer
Sylvester "Sly Stone" Stewart   Composer
Richard Stilgoe   Composer
Bruce Sussman   Composer
Björn Ulvaeus   Composer
James Washington   Composer
Victor Willis   Composer
Elliot Wolff   Composer
Rodney Jerkins   Composer
James Harris   Composer
James Rado   Composer
Gerome Ragni   Composer
Rufus Wainwright   Composer
Walter Afanasieff   Composer
Merrill Osmond   Composer
Robbie Williams   Composer
Robi Rosa   Composer
Lee Lessack   Executive Producer
Matt Dike   Composer
Scott Frankel   Composer
Ekundayo Paris   Composer
Cee Lo Green   Composer
Marvin Young   Composer
Brian Higgins   Composer
Idina Menzel   Composer
Stig Anderson   Composer
Marguerite Monnot   Composer
André Benjamin   Composer
Scott Sterling   Composer
David Styles   Composer
Alan Chapman   Composer
LaShawn Daniels   Composer
Toni Estes   Composer
Fernando Garibay   Composer
Jean Claude "Poke" Olivier   Composer
Troy Oliver   Composer
Isaac Phillips   Composer
Jennifer Lopez   Composer
Robert Davis   Composer
Scott Hoffman   Composer
Nelson Pigford   Composer
Kelly Dodson   Composer
Paul Barry   Composer
Jason Phillips   Composer
Henrik Jonback   Composer
Keri Hilson   Composer
Matt Gray   Composer
Jason Sellards   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Michael Korie   Composer
Derek Gruen   Composer
Frankie Storm   Composer
RedOne   Composer
Lady Gaga   Composer
Pontus Winnberg   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Gregory Brothers   Composer
Christian Karlsson   Composer
Marshall Barer   Composer
Lawrence Parker   Composer
Stephen Kipner   Composer
Kelvin Andrews   Composer
Stuart McLennan   Composer
Tim Powell   Composer
Antoine Dodson   Composer
Marcella Araica   Composer
Fred Jerkins   Composer
Andre Deyo   Composer
Paul Blair   Composer
Floyd Hills   Composer
Winston Gieseke   Arranger,Composer,Producer
José Fernando Arbex Miró   Composer
Stephen Torch   Composer
Andrew Blau   Arranger
Roger Willoughby   Art Direction
Frederik B. Williams   Composer
Dave Bessett   Composer
Dan Belzer   Arranger

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >