Once Upon a Spy

Once Upon a Spy

by Sheridan Jeane
Once Upon a Spy

Once Upon a Spy

by Sheridan Jeane


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


...A Reluctant Spy and a Daring Thief are at Cross Purposes...

London, 1854 - Lord Wentworth can't refuse his brother's request - not when war with Russia is at stake!

Robert, Earl of Wentworth, isn't a spy, and he never wants to be one, but when his injured brother implores him to steal a book from the Russian embassy, he can't refuse.

Antonia's future depends on stealing that book...

Antonia has lost everything. She can't even claim her own name. If she wants her life back, she needs that book. The problem is, Lord Wentworth just stole it from the Russian Ambassador.

...And they both need it.

The reluctant spy and the daring thief find themselves at cross-purposes. Who will win in this dangerous game of nations- especially when their hearts are at stake as well?

NOTE: This is the third book in the Secrets and Seduction romance series. Each novel focuses on a different hero and heroine, but the characters from the previous books often make a reappearance. The books can either be read independently or in the order of their release.

On a sensuality scale with 5 being the hottest, this book is a 2.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781633030077
Publisher: Flowers and Fullerton, LLC
Publication date: 11/17/2015
Series: Secrets and Seduction , #3
Pages: 506
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 1.13(d)

About the Author

Sheridan Jeane writes both contemporary and historical romances. Her exciting Victorian-era romance series is filled with spies, intrigue, and tender, sensual moments, and her standalone historical romance Gambling on a Scoundrel has won multiple awards. Her contemporary romantic comedy novels, The Way to a Woman's Heart, feature hard-working women and the men who woo them. The books are broken into trilogies. Coming Home, the first trilogy in the Pittsburgh-based The Way to a Woman's Heart contemporary romance series includes Slow Simmer, Here's the Scoop, and From Bitter to Sweet.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews