One More Song: An Album for Club Passim

One More Song: An Album for Club Passim


Product Details

Release Date:
Philo Records


  1. Amelia, Almost Thirteen
  2. On the Phone with My Sister
  3. Solo el Amor
  4. Icarus by Night
  5. You Were Welcome Here
  6. Sweet Sunny South
  7. The Voice on the Relaxation Tape
  8. Surrender
  9. Mississippi Bottom Blues
  10. The Last Time You Said Goodbye
  11. The Trees They Grow High
  12. Psalm of Life
  13. The Water Is Wide
  14. Every Little Moment

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rory Block   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Geoff Bartley   Guitar,Track Performer
Catie Curtis   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Cindy Kallet   Vocals
Christine Lavin   Vocals,Track Performer
Tom Paxton   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Mary McCaslin   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Jeanie Stahl   Vocals,Track Performer
Guy Van Duser   Guitar,Track Performer
Bill Staines   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Kristina Olsen   Guitar,Concertina,Vocals,Track Performer
Billy Novick   Clarinet,Vocals,Track Performer
Burns Sisters   Track Performer
Carrie Newcomer   Track Performer
Annie Burns   Vocals
Jeannie Burns   Vocals
Marie Burns   Vocals
Vance Gilbert   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Doug Robinson   Bass
Diane Zeigler   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Rosi Amador   Track Performer
Rich de Paolo   Guitar,Percussion
Vin Scelsa   Vocals
Ellen Epstein   Vocals

Technical Credits

Geoff Bartley   Arranger
Tom Paxton   Arranger
Jeanie Stahl   Arranger
Bill Staines   Arranger
Mason Daring   Producer
Eric Kilburn   Engineer
Steve Netsky   Producer
Darleen Wilson   Producer,Engineer
Rich de Paolo   Producer,Engineer
Scott Alarik   Liner Notes
Dave Shacter   Producer
Copyright Controlled   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >