Only Celtic Holiday Album You Will Ever Need

Only Celtic Holiday Album You Will Ever Need

by Celtic

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Rorate Coeli Desuper!
  2. Balulalow
  3. The Old Favorite/The Humors of Ballyloughlin
  4. Good People All
  5. The Piper in the Meadow Straying/Christmas Eve
  6. The Cherry Tree Carol
  7. A Christmas Waltz
  8. Oikan Ayns Bethlehem
  9. Auld Lang Syne
  10. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
  11. An Dro Nevez
  12. Taladh Chriosda

Disc 2

  1. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  2. The Little Drummer Boy
  3. Good King Wenceslas/Traditional Jig
  4. Come, All Ye Faithful/We Three Kings
  5. Si Beag Si Mor
  6. Highland Laddie/Talis Canon
  7. Greensleeves/What Child Is This?
  8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Crusaders' March
  9. Eibli Geal Ciuin Ni Cearhaill
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen/Paddy's Leather Breeches
  12. Kiss the Child for Me, Mary
  13. The First Noel/It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  14. Brian Boru's March
  15. Joy to the World
  16. Away in a Manger/The Eavesdropper's Jig
  17. Auld Lang Syne

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >