Only the Best of B.W. Stevenson

Only the Best of B.W. Stevenson

by B.W. Stevenson

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Like What You Do
  2. Early Morning Memphis
  3. My Feet Are So Weary
  4. Waitin' for Spring
  5. Gypsies
  6. Don't Go to Mexico
  7. August Evening Lady
  8. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  9. A Touch of Pennsylvania
  10. Minuet for My Lady
  11. Maybe Mexico
  12. Jackson
  13. Save a Little Time for Love
  14. Lonesome Song
  15. Wasted Too Much Time
  16. Long Way to Go
  17. Highway One
  18. Two Track Road
  19. Say What I Feel
  20. Texas Morning
  21. Home Again
  22. On My Own

Disc 2

  1. My Maria
  2. Be My Woman Tonight
  3. Sunset Woman
  4. A Good Love Is Like a Good Song
  5. Grab on Hold of My Soul
  6. Shambala
  7. Lucky Touch
  8. I Got to Boogie
  9. Remember Me
  10. Pass This Way
  11. Look for the Light
  12. A Little Bit of Understanding
  13. We Had It All
  14. (Livin' It) Day by Day
  15. Dry Land
  16. Anna-Lisa
  17. Please Come to Boston
  18. Roll On
  19. Song for Katy
  20. Here We Go Again

Disc 3

  1. Way Down by the Ocean
  2. East India Company
  3. Dream Baby
  4. Wastin' Time
  5. Temper, Temper
  6. Hold On
  7. Jerry's Bar and Grill
  8. Cold, Cold Winter
  9. Kokomo
  10. Quits
  11. Down to the Station
  12. Blue Water
  13. Jack-A-Diamonds
  14. Nobody Else
  15. If I Had the Cash
  16. Long Lost Feelin's
  17. Slip Away
  18. One on One
  19. When You Touch Me This Way
  20. May You Find Yourself in Heaven

Album Credits

Performance Credits

B.W. Stevenson   Primary Artist,Guitar
Steve Gibson   Guitar
Dennis Linde   Guitar
Bobby Wood   Piano
Sandy Posey   Background Vocals
Buzz Cason   Background Vocals
Dottie DeLeonibus   Background Vocals
Shane Keister   Piano
Carol Montgomery   Background Vocals
Farrell Morris   Percussion
Bergen White   Background Vocals
Reggie Young   Guitar
Ron Oats   Piano
Larrie Londin   Drums
Joe Osborn   Bass

Technical Credits

B.W. Stevenson   Composer
Keith Green   Composer
Dave Loggins   Composer
Dennis Linde   Composer
Cindy Walker   Composer
Troy Seals   Composer
Shake Russell   Composer
Tommy LiPuma   Producer
Brent Maher   Engineer
Danny O'Keefe   Composer
Riley Osbourne   Composer
Joe Reisman   Producer
Schmitt   Engineer
Mike Settle   Composer
Michael Smotherman   Composer
Bergen White   Producer
Mentor Williams   Composer
Mark Marymont   Liner Notes
Joe Belt   Cover Art
Julie Didier   Composer
Bob Montgomery   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >