Only the Strong [Deluxe]

CD (Special Edition)
$21.65 price
(Save 5%)$22.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (5) from $13.49   
  • New (4) from $16.98   
  • Used (1) from $13.49   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 5/13/2014
  • Label: Cleopatra
  • UPC: 741157174625
  • Catalog Number: 1746
  • Sales rank: 38,079


Disc 1
  1. 1 2045 (0:50)
  2. 2 Only the Strong (3:06)
  3. 3 Start Raising Hell (3:49)
  4. 4 Knock 'Em Down (4:12)
  5. 5 Let the Blood Run Red (4:28)
  6. 6 When Gods Collide (4:35)
  7. 7 Rock the City (4:10)
  8. 8 Now Comes the Storm (2:57)
  9. 9 Thunder On the Tundra (3:26)
  10. 10 Hot Flames (3:10)
  11. 11 Ride of the Chariots (3:37)
  12. 12 Wild Life (2:35)
  13. 13 Steal Your Thunder (3:37)
  14. 14 Energy (3:46)
  15. 15 We Live To Rock (3:26)
  16. 16 All Evil In My Path (3:15)
  17. 17 Forever and After (3:24)
  18. 18 Anger is My Middle Name (3:20)
  19. 19 I Am Thunderhawk (4:13)
  20. 20 Ride Away From You (3:11)
  21. 21 Lightning Strikes (2:57)
  22. 22 Thunder On the Tundra (3:48)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Marquee, London, 1984: Lightning Strikes/Ride Of The Chariots/Anger/Sho
  2. 2 Great Yarmouth Festival 1984: Gladiators Battle (Smash The Bricks) [Liv
  3. 3 Connecticut 1983: Electric Eyes
  4. 4 Show Of Strength-Secret Of The Steel
  5. 5 New York 1982: Show Of Strength-Super Lung
  6. 6 Washington DC 1982: Atomic Vibrations (Behind The Mask)
  7. 7 Great Yarmouth Festival 1984: Thunder On The Tundra
  8. 8 Vancouver, Canada 1984: When Gods Collide
  9. 9 United Kingdom 1984: UK Tour & Tour Bus Antics
  10. 10 Show of Strength - Super Lung
  11. 11 Atomic Vibrations (Behind the Mask)
  12. 12 Thunder On the Tundra
  13. 13 When Gods Collide
  14. 14 [Bonus Material]
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Thor Primary Artist, Vocals, Group Member
Bruce Duff Bass
Frank Meyer Guitar
Mike Favata Drums, Group Member
Keith Zazzi Bass, Vocals, Group Member
Frank Soda Guitar
Brian Kehew Keyboards
Scott Woolard Bass
Jon Mikl Thor Guitar, Vocals
Steve Price Guitar, Group Member
Mike Honeyman Bass
Fred Flex Bass
Frank Boehm Bass
John Tonin Guitar
Technical Credits
Thor Composer
Bob Connelly Producer
Tom Doherty Producer
Mike Favata Producer
Scott Woolard Engineer
Jon Mikl Thor Producer
Steve Price Producer
Favata Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously