Operation: Break Even

Operation: Break Even


Product Details

Release Date:
Amphetamine Reptile


  1. Beggin' Ya Please  -  Rough Housers
  2. Black Hearted Man
  3. You Will See Me Tomorrow (If You Don't Go Blind Tonight)
  4. Waterwings  -  Pins
  5. Fu Man Chew
  6. The Verdict  -  Nature
  7. Celebrity Tournament
  8. Untitled No. 7 (A Slight Return)  -  Acid Pure Hi-Fi
  9. Helium Bomb for Two Channel Tape  -  Powerful Star Drag
  10. Waterfront Blues  -  Diablos Del Sol
  11. Wild Like a Rabbit  -  Peasants
  12. Goin' Downy
  13. Hubris  -  Bong Ritual
  14. Son of Samula  - Baby Snipe
  15. Sexless  - Density Bomb

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mary Wells   Guitar
Big Daddy   Drums
Viceroys   Track Performer
Venison   Track Performer
Better off Airport   Track Performer
Jim Boulware   Bass
Matt Caflisch   Guitar,Vocals
Candy Capshot   Guitar
Nick Diablo   Vocals
Dave Evenhouse   Drums
Howlin' Andy Hound   Guitar,Harmonica,Vocals
Alex Kranjec   Vocals
Fritz Lanz   Clarinet,Trumpet,Vocals
Johnny Lightning   Guitar,Vocals
Jon Olstadt   Guitar,Vocals
Keith St. Louis   Bass
Ben Thistlethwaite   Vocals
Joe Ulvi   Bass
Beth Van Dam   Drums,Background Vocals
Chicken Weise   Drums
Donn Wingate   Bass
Craig Ziegenhorn   Guitar
John Crozier   Bass,Guitar
Justin Solberg   Bass,Vocals
Scott Brown   Drums
Nick Perna   Guitar
Matt Black   Guitar
Rick Fuller   Vocals
Attention Span Zero   Track Performer
Wahinis   Track Performer
Smokin'   Guitar
Brad Richardson   Bass
James Robinson   Drums
Dan Sjogren   Drums

Technical Credits

Tim Mac   Engineer
Bob DeMaa   Engineer
Stiv Albino   Engineer
Rich Mattson   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >