Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Organ Fireworks, Vol. 10

Organ Fireworks, Vol. 10

by Christopher Herrick

Product Details

Release Date:
Hyperion Uk


  1. Blues-Toccata, for solo organ
  2. Three Global Songs, for organ: 1. Siyahamba 'We are marching in the light of God'
  3. Carillon sortie on "Tu Es Petra" for organ in D major
  4. Variations for organ on an Easter Theme ("O Filii et Filiae")
  5. Trumpet Tune in G
  6. Suite, for organ, Op. 5: Toccata
  7. Poèmes d'automne, for organ, Op.3: Matin Provençal No. 2
  8. Fiesta!, a suite for organ in 7 movements: 1. Celebration
  9. Fiesta!, a suite for organ in 7 movements: 3. Stride Dance
  10. Le prophète, grand opera in 5 acts: The Anabaptists' Choral
  11. Fantasie & Fugue über den Choral "Ad nos, ad salutarem undam", for organ, S. 259 (LW E1)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews