Organ Meditation

Organ Meditation

by Janos Sebestyen

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Kinderszenen No. 7 ("Träumerei"), for piano, Op. 15/7
  2. Gavotte for organ in F major
  3. Concerto for oboe, strings & continuo in D minor, SF. 935: Adagio
  4. Iphigénie en Aulide, opera in 3 acts, Wq. 40: Gavotte
  5. Concerto for solo organ No. 5 in D minor (after Vivaldi Op3/11) BWV 596: Siciliano
  6. Toccata for harpsichord in G minor
  7. Pastorale for organ in F major, BWV 590 (BC J81): [Excerpt]
  8. Fra Holberg tid (From Holberg’s Time), for piano ("Holberg Suite"), Op. 40: No. 4. Air
  9. Fra Holberg tid (From Holberg’s Time), for piano ("Holberg Suite"), Op. 40: No. 3. Gavotte
  10. The Swan (from "Carnival of the Animals"), original (for 2 pianos & ensemble) and arrangements
  11. Scherzo for organ, No 2 in D, Op.49
  12. Pastorale for organ, Op.118/3
  13. Consolation, for piano No. 3 in D flat major "Lento placido", S. 172/3 (LW A111a/2/2)
  14. Pieces (2) ("Chanson de matin" & "Chanson de nuit"), for violin & piano (later orchestrated), Op. 15: No. 1, Chanson de Nuit
  15. Morgen ("Und morgen wird die Sonne wieder scheinen"), song for voice & piano (or orchestra), Op. 27/4 (TrV 170/4)
  16. Allégresse, for piano in C Major (Huit pièces brèves), Op. 84/7
  17. Après un rêve ("Levati sol que luna è levata"), song for voice & piano, Op. 7/1
  18. Drottningholm Music for orchestra, Suite in D: Excerpt

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >