Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.



by Joe Cocker

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Sbme Special Mkts.


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Joe Cocker   Primary Artist,Vocals
Randy Newman   Piano
Billy Preston   Hammond Organ
Tony Joe White   Harmonica,Electric Guitar
Jim Keltner   Percussion,Drums
Sid Page   Violin
Kenny Aronoff   Percussion,Drums
Denyse Buffum   Viola
David Campbell   Conductor
Merry Clayton   Background Vocals
Portia Griffin   Background Vocals
James "Hutch" Hutchinson   Bass
Darryl Jones   Bass
Peter Kent   Violin
Greg Leisz   Dobro
Jamie Muhoberac   Synthesizer,Hammond Organ
Dean Parks   Acoustic Guitar
Joe Porcaro   Percussion
Johnny Lee Schell   Electric Guitar
Myrna Smith   Background Vocals
Chris Stainton   Organ,Piano,Wurlitzer
Evan Wilson   Viola
Suzie Katayama   Accordion,Cello
Maxine Sharp   Background Vocals
Denyse Buffman   Viola
Rudy Stein   Cello

Technical Credits

Maurice White   Composer
David Foster   Composer
David Campbell   String Arrangements
Rik Pekkonen   Engineer
Don Was   Producer
Meredith Willson   Composer
Norman Moore   Art Direction
Alonzo Willis   Composer
K. Moore   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews