Organic Music Society

Organic Music Society

by Don Cherry

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Don Cherry   Primary Artist,Flute,Percussion,Piano,Trumpet,Harmonium,Vocals,Conch,Xun
Naná Vasconcelos   Vocals,Berimbau
Tommy Koverhult   Flute
Okay Temiz   Drums
Steen Claesson   Vocals
Maffy Falay   Muted Trumpet
Tommy Goldman   Flute
Tage Siven   Bass
Christer Bo Bothen   Piano,Doussn'gouni,Gnaoua
Bengt Berger   Drums,Tabla,Log Drums
Helen Eggert   Vocals,Tambura
Hans Isgren   Sarungi
Anana Rydvall   Vocals
Roger Burk   Vocals
Ole Sophus Amfred   Vocals
Mona Barbera   Vocals
Moki   Vocals,Tambura
Marianne Rydvall   Vocals
Lil Stålheim   Vocals

Technical Credits

Terry Riley   Composer
Don Cherry   Composer
Leon Thomas   Composer
Abdullah Ibrahim   Composer
Rita Knox   Engineer,Original Executive Producer
Goran Freese   Engineer
Pharoah Sanders   Composer
Keith Knox   English Translations,Original Executive Producer
Jan Bruer   Engineer,Original Liner Notes,Original Executive Producer
Jonas André   Executive Producer,Graphic Design
Moki Cherry   Cover Art
John Corbett   Liner Notes
Hans Isgren   Composer
Nelson Angelo Calvacanti   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >