Original Album Classics

Original Album Classics

by Luther Vandross

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Legacy

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Never Too Much
  2. Sugar and Spice (I Found Me a Girl)
  3. Don't You Know That?
  4. I've Been Working
  5. She's a Super Lady
  6. You Stopped Loving Me
  7. A House is Not a Home

Disc 2

  1. Bad Boy/Having a Party
  2. You're the Sweetest One
  3. Since I Lost My Baby
  4. Forever, For Always, For Love
  5. Better Love
  6. Promise Me
  7. She Loves Me Back
  8. Once You Know How

Disc 3

  1. I Wanted Your Love
  2. Busy Body
  3. I'll Let You Slide
  4. Make Me a Believer
  5. For the Sweetness of Your Love
  6. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye
  7. Superstar/Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)

Disc 4

  1. 'Til My Baby Comes Home
  2. The Night I Fell In Love
  3. If Only For One Night
  4. Creepin'
  5. It's Over Now
  6. Wait For Love
  7. My Sensitivity (Gets In the Way)
  8. Other Side of the World

Disc 5

  1. Stop To Love
  2. See Me
  3. I Gave It Up (When I Fell In Love)
  4. So Amazing
  5. Give Me the Reason
  6. There's Nothing Better Than Love
  7. I Really Didn't Mean It
  8. Because It's Really Love
  9. Anyone Who Had a Heart

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >