Original Album Series

Original Album Series

by Randy Travis

Part of Warner Bros.' Original Album Series, this box set from country great Randy Travis includes the albums Storms of Life (1986), Always & Forever (1987), Old 8x10 (1988), …  See more details below


Part of Warner Bros.' Original Album Series, this box set from country great Randy Travis includes the albums Storms of Life (1986), Always & Forever (1987), Old 8x10 (1988), No Holdin' Back (1989), and High Lonesome (1991) in their entireties.

Product Details

Release Date:
Warner Bros / Wea


Disc 1

  1. On the Other Hand
  2. The Storms of Life
  3. My Heart Cracked (But It Did Not Break)
  4. Diggin' Up Bones
  5. No Place Like Home
  6. 1982
  7. Send My Body
  8. Messin' With My Mind
  9. Reasons I Cheat
  10. There'll Always Be a Honky Tonk Somewhere

Disc 2

  1. Too Gone Too Long
  2. My House
  3. Good Intentions
  4. What'll You Do About Me
  5. I Won't Need You Anymore
  6. Forever and Ever, Amen
  7. I Told You So
  8. Anything
  9. The Truth is Lyin' Next To You
  10. Tonight We're Gonna Tear Down the Walls

Disc 3

  1. Honky Tonk Moon
  2. Deeper Than the Holler
  3. It's Out of My Hands
  4. Is It Still Over?
  5. Old 8x10
  6. Written In Stone
  7. The Blues In Black and White
  8. Here In My Heart
  9. We Ain't Out of Love Yet
  10. Promises

Disc 4

  1. Mining For Coal
  2. Singing the Blues
  3. When Your World Was Turning For Me
  4. He Walked On Water
  5. No Stoppin' Us Now
  6. It's Just a Matter of Time
  7. Card Carryin' Fool
  8. Somewhere In My Broken Heart
  9. Hard Rock Bottom of Your Heart
  10. Have a Nice Rest of Your Life

Disc 5

  1. Let Me Try
  2. Oh What a Time To Be Me
  3. Heart of Hearts
  4. Point of Light
  5. Forever Together
  6. Better Class of Losers
  7. I'd Surrender All
  8. High Lonesome
  9. Allergic To the Blues
  10. I'm Gonna Have a Little Talk

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Randy Travis   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Matraca Berg   Composer
Billy Dean   Composer
David Lynn Jones   Composer
Paul Overstreet   Composer
Verlon Thompson   Composer
Randy Travis   Composer
Kevin Welch   Composer
Brook Benton   Composer
Max D. Barnes   Composer
Dennis Linde   Composer
Larry Henley   Composer
Troy Seals   Composer
Melvin Endsley   Composer
Joseph Allen   Composer
Ken Bell   Composer
Chuck Cannon   Composer
Dallas Frazier   Composer
Belford Hendricks   Composer
Wayland Holyfield   Composer
Alan Jackson   Composer
Kyle Lehning   Producer
Richard Leigh   Composer
Susan Longacre   Composer
Mac McAnally   Composer
Johnny MacRae   Composer
Jim McBride   Composer
Clyde Otis   Composer
Richard Perry   Producer
Gene Pistilli   Composer
Hugh Prestwood   Composer
Ronny Scaife   Composer
Allen Shamblin   Composer
Keith Stegall   Producer
Thom Schuyler   Composer
Larry Jenkins   Composer
Nat Stuckey   Composer
Gretchen Peters   Composer
John Lindley   Composer
Kent Robbins   Composer
Jim Sales   Composer
Ronnie Samoset   Composer
Don Schlitz   Composer
Don Singleton   Composer
Tim Bays   Composer
Marvin Coe   Composer
Byron Hill   Composer
Charlie Williams   Composer
Gore   Composer
James Blackmon   Composer
A. L. "Doodle" Owens   Composer
Dennis O'Rourke   Composer
Carl Vipperman   Composer
Phil Thomas   Composer
Mark Sanders   Composer
Steve Clark   Composer
Michael Henderson   Composer
Joe Chambers   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >