Original Bluegrass Spectacular

Original Bluegrass Spectacular


Product Details

Release Date:
Cmh Records


  1. Don't Let Smoky Mountain Smoke Get in Your Eyes  -  Osborne Brothers
  2. Cincinnati Rag  -  Don Reno & the Tennessee Cut-Ups
  3. There Ain't a Cow in Texas
  4. Autoharp Concerto  - Grandpa Jones
  5. Don't Come Running
  6. The Girl I Left Behind  -  Jim & Jesse And the Virginia Boys
  7. Golden Slippers
  8. Will the Circle Be Unbroken  - Lester Flatt
  9. John Henry
  10. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
  11. I'm Gonna Wear the Pants
  12. Little Home in Virginia
  13. Loves Gonna Get YLove's Gonna Get You
  14. Pretty Red Wing
  15. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot  -  Jim & Jesse And the Virginia Boys
  16. Farewell Blues  - Wynn Osborne
  17. Mother Maybelle
  18. Life in the Finland Woods
  19. I Can Hear Kentucky Calling Me
  20. Bile 'Em Cabbage Down  -  Heights of Grass
  21. Motel Song
  22. Goodbye My Bluebelle
  23. I Wonder How the Old Folks Are at Home
  24. Wheels
  25. I Gave My Love a Cherry
  26. Westphalia Waltz
  27. Just Because
  28. Payday in the Army
  29. La Marcha de los Mexicanos
  30. Just a Little Talk with Jesus

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eddie Adcock   Track Performer
Bluegrass Cardinals   Track Performer
Lester Flatt   Track Performer
Josh Graves   Track Performer
Jim & Jesse   Track Performer
Nashville Grass   Track Performer
Osborne Brothers   Track Performer
Mac Wiseman   Track Performer
Johnny Cash   Track Performer
Johnny Gimble   Track Performer
Grandpa Jones   Track Performer
Joe Maphis   Track Performer
Benny Martin   Track Performer
Buddy Spicher   Track Performer
Merle Travis   Track Performer
Pinnacle Boys   Track Performer
Carl Butler   Track Performer
Don Reno   Track Performer
Rose Lee   Track Performer
Virginia Boys   Track Performer
Felice & Boudleaux Bryant   Track Performer
Heights of Grass   Track Performer
Jim & Jesse And the Virginia Boys   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Roy Acuff   Composer
Alex Brown   Composer
A.P. Carter   Composer
Paul Mares   Composer
Sami McKinney   Composer
Ron McMaster   Mastering
Leon Roppolo   Composer
Elmer Schoebel   Composer
Martin Haerle   Producer
Frank Gauna   Cover Art
James Touchstone   Composer
Karrie M. Miller   Graphic Design
Traditional   Composer
Hubert Nelson   Composer
C. Derricks   Composer
Michael O'Hara   Composer
Anderson   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >