Original Sound of Ibiza: Mixed by Alfredo

Original Sound of Ibiza: Mixed by Alfredo


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Henry Mancini   Composer
Art of Noise   Composer
Dan Hartman   Composer,Producer
Isabelle Antena   Producer
Mike Post   Composer
Timmy Thomas   Composer
Todd Terry   Composer,Producer
George Kranz   Composer,Producer
Beate Bartel   Composer,Producer
Michael Beinhorn   Composer
Charles Calello   Producer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Brian Eno   Composer
Winston Foster   Composer
Christopher Franke   Producer
Chris Haas   Producer
Chris Hughes   Producer
K. Jones   Producer
Charlie Midnight   Composer
Roland Orzabal   Composer
Joe Reisman   Producer
Ian Stanley   Composer
Russ Titelman   Producer
Larry Heard   Composer,Producer
Juan Pardo   Producer
Gerald Simpson   Composer
Beresford Romeo   Composer
Bill Brewster   Liner Notes
D.A.R.   Composer
Sylvain Fasy   Composer
David Bryne   Composer
Nathaniel Jones   Composer,Producer
Laurie Lee   Author

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >