Our Daily Bread: Hymns of Hope

Our Daily Bread: Hymns of Hope


Product Details

Release Date:
Bci / Eclipse Music


  1. Be Thou My Vision
  2. It So Sweet to Trust in Jesus/What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  3. Morning Has Broken/This Is My Father's World
  4. Doxology (Old Hundredth)
  5. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God/Immortal, Invisible
  6. Folk Fantasy on Brother James' Air
  7. What Wondrous Love Is This
  8. My Faith Looks Up to Thee/Lead Me to Calvary
  9. Jesus, Lover of My Soul
  10. I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say/God Will Take Care of You
  11. The King of Love My Shepherd Is (St. Columba)/Be Thou My Vision
  12. Great Is the Lord
  13. Fairest Lord Jesus
  14. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  15. Awesome God
  16. Holy, Holy, Holy

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >