Our Newest Album Ever!

Our Newest Album Ever!

5.0 3
by Five Iron Frenzy

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Five Minute Walk


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Five Iron Frenzy   Primary Artist,Group
Nathanael Dunham   Trumpet
Andrew "Chaka" Verdecchio   Drums,Vocals
Micah Ortega   Guitar
Leanor "Jeff" Ortega   Saxophone,Alto Saxophone
Reese Roper   Vocals
Keith Hoerig   Bass,Guitar
Dennis Culp   Trombone,Tambourine,Vocals,Background Vocals
Scott Kerr   Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Frank Tate   Executive Producer
Masaki   Producer,Engineer
Five Iron Frenzy   Producer
Nathanael Dunham   Producer
Andrew "Chaka" Verdecchio   Producer
Leanor "Jeff" Ortega   Producer
Reese Roper   Producer,Contributor
Keith Hoerig   Producer
Dennis Culp   Producer
Earthworm Jim   Illustrations
Douglas TenNapel   Artwork,Illustrations,Cover Art
Scott Kerr   Producer,Artwork

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Our Newest Album Ever! 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
yup yup, fif are the most awsome ska band in the world. definaltely one of my all time favs. check 'em out, its def worth it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this cd! I love it so much i am about to buy another one. It is funny and still deleivers a good message with songs like Litmus and Handbook for the sellouts.
Guest More than 1 year ago
you need not look any further. this is the awesomest ska band ever! check them out.