Out Tha Oven

( 1 )
BN.com price
(Save 5%)$17.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (5) from $12.10   
  • New (5) from $12.10   

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 4/14/2009
  • Label: Red Sea Records
  • UPC: 746022101133
  • Catalog Number: 13
  • Sales rank: 319,054


Disc 1
  1. 1 These Hands (4:20)
  2. 2 Jesus Beatz (4:35)
  3. 3 Mr. Frequency - Bubba B. (3:49)
  4. 4 Heat - DJ Shortstop (4:41)
  5. 5 I Have a Dream (4:27)
  6. 6 Life Music (3:26)
  7. 7 Wingz (3:41)
  8. 8 Hiphop - Martine (4:16)
  9. 9 Blockbuster - Bubba B. (3:44)
  10. 10 You (3:39)
  11. 11 Wanna Live (4:45)
  12. 12 Out Tha Oven (3:04)
  13. 13 1st Element - Rational (3:41)
  14. 14 Life Music - Rosli Selasih (3:46)
  15. 15 Don't Get It Twisted - Sanctified (4:20)
  16. 16 Native America (3:35)
  17. 17 Crystal (6:40)
  18. 18 [CD-Rom Track]
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Fresh I.E. Primary Artist, Vocals
Drew Brown Vocals
Rob James Vocals, Guest Appearance
Larry Leask Vocals
Mike Blair Guitar
Kross Vocals, Guest Appearance
Bubba B. Vocals, Guest Appearance
Technical Credits
Tom Bee Executive Producer
Nick Blagona Mastering
Michael Sanders Artwork
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 5
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews