Pacha Ibiza: 40 Years 1973-2013

Pacha Ibiza: 40 Years 1973-2013


Product Details

Release Date:
New State Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. One Day/Reckoning Song  - Asaf Avidan
  2. Around  -  Noir
  3. We Are the People  -  Empire of the Sun
  4. I Remember  -  Deadmau5
  5. Body Language  -  M.A.N.D.Y.
  6. Jack  -  Breach
  7. The Sound of Violence  -  Cassius
  8. Right On!  -  Silicone Soul
  9. Your Body  - Michael Marshall
  10. Pasilda  -  Afro Medusa
  11. The Beat Goes On  -  Bob Sinclair
  12. Just a Little More Love  - David Guetta
  13. Your Mind Is Twisted  - DJ Jeronski
  14. Yeah Yeah  -  Bodyrox
  15. In My Arms  -  Mylo
  16. Leave the World Behind  -  Angello
  17. Pjanoo  - Eric Prydz
  18. Feel It  - Pryce Oliver
  19. Million Voices  - Otto Knows
  20. Don't You Worry Child  - John Martin

Disc 2

  1. Only Love Can Break Your Heart  -  Saint Etienne
  2. Hell or Heaven  -  L.U.P.O.
  3. Last Rhythm  -  Last Rhythm
  4. What U Need  -  Soft House Company
  5. Space Cowboy  -  Jamiroquai
  6. Found Love  -  Dany
  7. Where Love Lives  - Alison Limerick
  8. Everybody All Over the World  -  FPI Project
  9. Hold Me Back  -  WestBam
  10. Move Your Body (Elevation)  -  Xpansions
  11. Piano Please  -  T.N.T.
  12. Touch Me  -  49ers
  13. Push the Feeling On  -  Nightcrawlers
  14. Don't Stop Movin'  -  Livin' Joy
  15. I Luv U Baby  -  Original
  16. The Age of Love  -  Age of Love
  17. Passion  - Gat Decor
  18. Muzik Xpress  -  X-Press 2
  19. Needin' U  - David Morales Presents The Face

Disc 3

  1. Rich In Paradise (Going Back To My Roots)  -  FPI Project
  2. Ride On Time  -  Black Box
  3. Numero Uno  -  Starlight
  4. Theme From S-Express  -  S'Express
  5. Airport '89  - Wood Allen
  6. Hear the Drummer (Get Wicket)  - Chad Jackson
  7. Dirty Cash  -  Adventures of Stevie V
  8. Good Life  -  Inner City
  9. Jack Your Body  - Steve "Silk" Hurley
  10. Move Your Body (The House Music Anthem)  - Marshall Jefferson
  11. Grand Piano  -  Mixmaster
  12. Let Me Love You For Tonight  -  Kariya
  13. Promised Land  - Joe Smooth
  14. Let the Music (Use You)  -  Nightwriters
  15. Break 4 Love  -  Raze
  16. Someday  - Ce Ce Rogers
  17. Can You Feel It  -  Fingers
  18. Your Love  - Jamie Principle

Disc 4

  1. Lost In Music  -  Sister Sledge
  2. Le Freak  -  Chic
  3. Rapture  -  Blondie
  4. Touch Me (All Night Long)  -  Wish
  5. (You Are My) All and All  - Joyce Sims
  6. Let The Music Play  -  Shannon
  7. Walking on Sunshine  - Donnie Calvin
  8. Runaway  -  Salsoul Orchestra
  9. I Thought It Was You  - Herbie Hancock
  10. My Old Piano  - Diana Ross
  11. You Can't Hide From Yourself  - Teddy Pendergrass
  12. Ai No Corrida  -  Dune
  13. Love Sensation  - Loleatta Holloway
  14. Ain't No Mountain High Enough  -  Inner Life
  15. Jingo  -  Candido
  16. Que Tal America  -  Two Man Sound
  17. Keep on Jumpin'  -  Musique
  18. Supernature  -  Cerrone
  19. Chase  - Giorgio Moroder
  20. I Feel Love  - Donna Summer

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nile Rodgers   Conductor
Deborah Cox   Vocals
Cathy Adams   Vocals
Tameka Starr   Vocals
Bernard Edwards   Conductor

Technical Credits

Curtis Mayfield   Composer
Donna Summer   Composer
Neil Young   Composer
Herbie Hancock   Composer
Quincy Jones   Producer
Cerrone   Composer,Producer
Frankie Knuckles   Producer
Bernard Edwards   Composer
Haze   Arranger,Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Nile Rodgers   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Joyce Sims   Composer
Vaughan Mason   Composer,Producer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer,Producer
David Morales   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Patrick Adams   Composer,Producer
Thor Baldursson   Recording Arranger
Chris Barbosa   Composer,Producer
Pete Bellotte   Composer,Producer
Joe Cain   Arranger,Producer
Greg Carmichael   Composer,Producer
Daniele Davoli   Composer
Steve Edwards   Composer
Kenny Gamble   Composer
Paris Grey   Composer
Groove Groove Melody   Producer
Leon Huff   Composer
Rod Hui   Producer
Chaz Jankel   Composer
Jason Kay   Composer
François Kevorkian   Remixing
Mark Liggett   Producer
Kevin Saunderson   Composer,Producer
Valerio Semplici   Composer
Valerie Simpson   Composer
Chris Stein   Composer
Alan Walker   Composer
Deborah Cox   Composer
Ashley Beedle   Producer
Henry Watson   Composer
Mike Chapman   Producer
Lati Kronlund   Composer
Jon Pearn   Composer,Producer
Visnadi   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Philippe Cerboneschi   Composer
Chad Jackson   Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer,Producer
Tom Novy   Composer
P. Rossini   Composer,Producer
Walter Taieb   Composer,Producer
DJ Pippi   Composer,Producer
Mirko Limoni   Composer
Simon Slater   Composer
Ed Chisolm   Composer
Arno Kammermeier   Producer
Steve Hurley   Composer
DJ Jeroenski   Composer
Craig Morrison   Composer,Producer
Michael Marshall   Composer
Adrian Misiewicz   Composer
Graeme Reedie   Composer,Producer
Narcotic Thrust   Remixing,Additional Production
Greg Van Bueren   Composer
Joachim Garraud   Composer
Ryan Raddon   Composer
A. Wisniak   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Booka Shade   Composer
Darren House   Producer
Luke Steele   Composer
Roog   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer
Nick Littlemore   Composer
Tocadisco   Remixing,Additional Production
Eric Prydz   Composer
Myles Macinnes   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer,Producer
Nick Bridges   Producer
Bob Moss   Producer
Ben Westbeech   Composer
Solomun   Remixing
Walter Merziger   Producer
Dan Hartman   Composer
Joel Zimmerman   Composer,Producer
Danny Howard   Composer
Darren Rock   Composer,Producer
Bob Sinclair   Composer,Producer
Empire of the Sun   Producer
Chris Willis   Composer
Jonathan Sloan   Composer,Producer
Fratini   Composer
Wisniak   Composer
M. Olatunji   Composer
Vito ''Junior Jack'' Lucente   Remixing,Additional Production
Hector Romero   Executive Producer
Phil D. Young   Composer
DJ Pat Bo   Composer
Limoni   Composer
Davoli   Composer
M. Moore   Composer
Jankuhn   Composer
N. Bennett   Composer
S. Vincent   Composer,Producer
Saunderson   Composer
M. Ragin   Composer
J. Ferrer   Composer
Holmon   Composer
Finn Bjarnson   Composer
Jean-Charles Carré   Composer
Chris Vellajo   Producer
Dina Schmidt   Composer
Eddie Grant   Composer
DJ Lelewel   Producer
Michel Zitron   Composer,Vocal Producer
Hubert Blanc-Francard   Composer
Axel Hedfors   Composer,Producer
Nickolas Ashford   Composer
Joseph Welbon   Composer
Ritchie Malone   Composer
Martin Spreckley   Composer
Arthur Baker   Arranger,Producer
Bernard Edwards   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Kenny Young   Composer
Otto Jettmann   Composer
Deborah Harry   Composer
Leif Kronlund   Composer
Judy Weinstein   Executive Producer
Angello   Composer,Producer
Aalgaard   Composer
Pryce Oliver   Composer
Otto Knows   Producer
John Martin   Composer
Asaf Avidan   Composer,Producer
Ori Winokur   Producer,Engineer
René Kristensen   Composer
Semplici   Composer
D. Castie   Composer
P. Hurtt   Composer
Simoncioni   Composer
G. Bortolotti   Composer
Roland Klurger   Producer
DJ Viani   Arranger,Producer
Bendetti Giulio   Composer
Noir   Arranger,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >